"So far, so good"

19 50
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again, and today is my birthday, yaaayyy. Thanks God for another chapter. Though there's no any celebration I am already grateful for the 25 year's of existence. Chaaarrr πŸ˜‚. Just kidding. Honestly I am already 35 year's old, and God had been blessed me for already 35 year's. I'm forever grateful with God as He still allows me to live up to this year. I can't imagine I'm already old, I really thought I'm just 28 hahahaha.

  • I only received four greetings from the people I know and the first person who greeted me is my partner. Just a simple greetings as he isn't that sweet in words . Meanwhile my siblings are not that sweet too, and we don't usually greet each other, and so I don't have any expectations from them.

So today I wasn't really active here not even in noiseapp and Facebook as I got busy this morning. My son and I went to the city to do an important errand but it wasn't successful so I will be going back tomorrow. However I got exhausted because Garreth is so hyper. His unstoppable and chasing him literally drain my energy. I feel tired and at the same time hungry πŸ˜‚.

But before we go home I let him play first.

  • There he is, he looks so big alreadyπŸ˜….

I don't have much photos from today's errand because I was so busy chasing him. Hahahaha he keeps on running around inside diviMart and sometimes he bump's people. I tried to stop him from running, but naahh he was really unstoppable and so I have decided not to bring him again tomorrow.

We arrive home at around 11:10 AM. I was so exhausted and very much hungry and so I immediately eat after I change his clothes πŸ˜‚. I didn't get a chance to buy some snacks outside because he doesn't stop from running and inside the shop has a lot of people so I can't leave him.

  • I think people have already received their Christmas Bunos because it's still weekdays but the supermarket is busy. Usually the the supermarket is only busy during weekend but today there are lot's of shopper's already, so I think they already received their Bunos πŸ˜…. Sana all.

Moreover after I eat my lunch I bring my son to sleep. I was so exhausted. I also wanted to sleep as I don't have much energy to grind anymore. But since I just finished lunch I open Facebook to check my page. I didn't gain much followers since yesterday as I wasn't active there. I feel lazy and hunting a followers makes me feel boring and so I didn't achieve my goal yesterday. Which is to have 900 followers.

Then when I open Facebook my notification was busy. Liked by likes, mention by mention and tagged.

I immediately check the tagged as I got curious, most specially that I don't know the person who tagged me.

I didn't expect that it was another page promotion again. This is my seventh tagged by different users in thirteen days. I am really thankful with their help. With the help of their free page promotion the growth of my page was too fast.

  • Imagine my page is just 13 day's old yet I already have 906 followers and it's all because of them. Without them for sure my page won't grow like this fast because I am lazy to hunt 🀣 and also because I am busy outside Facebook.

I am also happy to see that my page quality was still good. I don't have any violation and I must maintain it so I can easily pass their monetization.😊

  • Anyways in terms of violations it means copyright's, nudeness, bad words, insulting, bullying and others. Some of my group mates had already lose their pages because of copyright's, so be careful if you're also in Facebook.

_____________________

I think this is all for now. I actually still have so many things to tell about Facebook earnings, but I guess this blog is already long and I don't wanna bored you so I might do that in my next blog πŸ˜‚.

Thank you for reading 😊❀️.

Some photos including the lead image are screenshot from my Facebook page, and others are captured by me.

9
$ 1.38
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to you, my friend. I wish you more life and prosperity. God bless you and your son

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Again, belated happy birthday Sis. I don't have gift for you kasi kinapos talaga but I do pray for you. Love lots!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday momsh. Dika mukang 35. Bata mo tingnan

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha sa picture lang siguro sis pero personally matanda na talaga akoπŸ˜…..thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhhh belated Happy Birthday UwU. Awiehhhh 25 kana, ako naman 18 πŸ‘€ ehermmm HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang babata pa natin anoh? Mukha lang talaga tayong stress 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday po! May you have more blessings to come, have a blast dear! :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday my good friend. May you have many more. Happy to see you in another year of your age.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyyy Happy Birthday po sa inyo. Sana malasing mo kami.hahahπŸ˜… Anyways enjoy your day po.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha walang malalasing sa tubig. Anyways thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday sis! πŸŽ‰ Wishing you always a good health and happy life sis. Always ka take care.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much sissy😊😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sissy. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday may the rest of your day be splendid young one :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, I had a quiet and peaceful day 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis,magkasunod pla kayo ni Adrielle bukas sya

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sis..hehehe salamat sis ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago