"Food that we prepare for tonight's Christmas Eve "

4 44
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

So hello readcasher's, Merry Christmas. Is everyone still busy? Or does everything already ready for tonight's Christmas Eve?

Meanwhile, here in our home mommy is already preparing the sauce of her spaghetti for tonight. Just the sauce as she will be going to cook the pasta later. This afternoon I prepare our dessert. We only choose two desserts this time since it's only us at home. I mean only the four of us, mommy, daddy, garreth and I. We don't have any visitor's and we weren't expecting anyone since we don't have any relatives here.

I only don't have any photo while preparing the mango float, because I am on a hurry.

  • Garreth is not feeling well since yesterday. The reason why I can't do much work at home because he's too clingy. Whenever he was awake and I am not beside him he cried and so I just made the dessert too fast while he was sleeping.

Then tonight mommy prepare Biko.

  • Biko is a sweet sticky rice and mommy is the best on preparing it. This is also my favourite that is why I suggested that we should have Biko tonight. Luckily mommy agreed 😂.

Then how about your place? I mean does it already noisy? Lol. Here in our place, we already have a very noisy neighborhood. Since this afternoon our neighbors with their other relatives are already busy with their karaokes, while others are already having their fun games.

  • To be honest, I don't feel the vibes of Christmas but I feel the vibes of fiesta. I don't know why I feel that way. I just feel it.

Moreover here in our home, we don't have any fun activities. It's quite sad as our home looks lonely. But anyway it's Christmas, no matter what I should be happy as it's God's Birthday.

This is all for today and I wish you all have a Merry Christmas with your family.

Merry Christmas from my family to yours.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image is from Unsplash.com by Sean Ferigan

6
$ 0.29
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
+ 2
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Sarap ng biko! favorite ko yan sa lahat ng mga kakanin hahah! Have a Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas! My gosh, ang sasarap nt handa nyo, meron pabaaaa? Ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well Christmas was much different this year. We went to my brother in law's for Xmas dinner which was Friday. Saturday we went to father in laws for a a simple Buffett lunch style. For Christmas day (today, rn) we are all alone in our own residence. All phone calls made already. I celebrate with my mother and sister after the new year. So a much different feeling. All in all we shared love together so very grateful:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄 ❤ dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago