"My productive Friday'

9 41
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

It's really surprising how things had change, I mean how everything had evolved. Literally the past is just now a good memory to remember, we really can't go back to what style we used to know or what style we used to follow. And we can't go back to our old times. Because just like your past relationship, what's past is past. Hahahaha Charrrr.

So as I have said from my previous article, the children's in our neighborhood will gonna have their Christmas party yesterday (Friday), and yesterday morning I really saw them wearing their best attires for their party with their gifts. They look so excited and so cute for somehow as they are not wearing their usual uniforms.

Then yesterday afternoon while we we're outside as my son is playing, I have heard from the other kid's that they celebrated their Christmas party in Jollibee. I was like, wow😍 that was so nice. I think everyone knows Jollibee so I don't need to explain what kind of place is that πŸ˜…. Jollibee? I used to pass by their when I was still a kidπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So I was so surprised by how they celebrated their Christmas party yesterday, because it looks so special, I mean you know? Jollibee is a famous fast food restaurant. Some parents do their kiddy parties there, and I have heard that it's a little costly to use their place for your party's 😁. No wonder why some parents didn't allow their children's to join.

  • Back then whenever we have our Christmas party our contribution is just β‚±50.00 pesos ($1), and yet the party was just so simple. We just celebrated it inside our classroom and our teacher will gonna prepare us Pancit, slice bread, muffins and Juice drink or sometimes soft drinks for our drinks, yet we are already happy with that. We have so much fun. But now, it seems like Christmas party becomes so costly. I knew our neighbors children's don't go to a private school, because I can see their school. So it's surprises me that their teacher chooses to celebrate their Christmas party in Jollibee.

Anyways, that's how the new era works nowadays, so I think when Garreth started to attend school I'm gonna start saving for his Christmas party by the very first day of January so when December came I have enough funds. Because you know? Like is full of surprises. Hahahaha.

Moreover yesterday I was so busy. I did a lot of tasks, and as usual it drains my energy. I was so exhausted at the end of the day, the reason why I feel asleep early last night. But I know I still read some articles before I go to sleep.

So my daily routine start's with writing/typing, since I usually published my article every morning. Actually I have two days absences already and I don't know if I can still cope up, but hopefully I can. So as I am saying I started my day by writing my article, then at around 7:40 I finally published it. After publishing I read few articles while I am having my coffee.

  • I also did my laundry yesterday. Laundry is so tiring since I am only doing it by hand. Then I still have a very active toddler πŸ˜ͺ. My body aches from the chores, yet I still need to perform motherhood. My task is not that easy, yet some people don't understand my busyness since they used to see me everywhere in social media. Well not literally everywhere as I only managed twitch, twitter and Facebook. I already uninstall Tiktok and Instagram 😁.

So yesterday after I finish my laundry I watched the live stream in twitch. Bitcoincashtv is always have their live stream almost every day and sometimes I feel lazy to watch because I can't even win any amount of BCH. I spent one hour watching the livestream but after the owner showered a BCH in cashrain for almost three times, and I didn't get any cents I quite πŸ˜‚. It's demotivating. Lol. I opened noiseapp to post some updates and interact with other users then I followed Facebook to monitor my progress.

Then at around 2:20 yesterday afternoon, I received a notification from Attapoll survey. After two weeks I finally had a survey from them, and it has a good amount of reward too. If you were also following me in noiseapp, I knew you already know how happy I am yesterday because the amount is almost near to the minimum amount of withdrawal.☺️ I am happy with some nervousness because I am scared that it would turned screen out at the end. Lol.

  • This is the reward that I get from the survey yesterday, and so far this is also the biggest reward I ever get from one survey.

_____________________

Anyways I talked too much so I guess this is all for today. And oh I remember, we can connect in Facebook too. Visit GarrethGrey07 and let's be connected there too☺️.

Thank you.

Lead image from Unsplash.com by David Silva

7
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Ang bongga naman ng Christmas Party kasi sa Jollibee pala sis. Tuwang tuwa talaga mga kids pag ganun. Jollibee pa naman nagpapasaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, pero aaray naman yung magulang dahil mahal ang contribution πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now for our family Christmas day dinner we all meet up and contribute to the food table. We rotate the location every year as well. This has only been a short tradition for like 5 years. Much easier clean up all contribute to clean up as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great 😍.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sososyal na nga ng mga Christmas Party ngayon sis haha. 23 yrs old palang naman ako pero kapag kinocompare ko yung experience namin nung elementary Christmas sa Christmas Party ng mga bagets Ngayon, ibang iba na talaga haha. Pero as long as masaya naman yung party is okay lang for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, iba na yung party party ngayon sosyal naπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a jolly Christmas party at Jollibee hahaha. That's so nice and I love how you are thinking ahead because you don't want your baby to miss out which is good. God bless your heart.

What's your plan for this Christmas?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's indeed a jolly party πŸ˜‚.

Hmm we're still planning πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha still planning. It's less than a week now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago