My Brain: Read Cash Is Like Dead City But I Continue To Travel Even Without Rusty Accompanied

18 163
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Rearrange

It is not easy to let go of the memories that have been created, time has provided proof that nothing that exists under heaven is eternal, something has come and something will go. Everything is created and everything will go away, but the carving of love will not be destroyed by space and time.

The silence of the city can be seen, human activity seems to stop when the owner of the fortress of life leaves. Not because of the war but the silence of the city like the arrival of the Atomic Bomb which destroyed all the ruins of the buildings. The house that had been standing for years finally had to collapse due to the crashing of the grains of grief.

Every time, I get out of bed, walk and keep walking observing every corner of the city. There are those who cry, grieve, complain and even moan tears coming out of the house that is still inhabited. Truly, I do not have an antidote to treat every wound, the patients are looking for a doctor outside the city to treat their wounds and sorrows. However, I am still moved by the mentality of city residents, some are still surviving and want to stay, rebuilding the pieces of buildings that have been destroyed.

I really hope, Mr. President of the city @MarcDeMesel to see the gap that is happening. Are we going to let the city that has been built for so long be destroyed? no, no and no. I hope this won't happen, it's a beautiful city and the people are friendly. But it must be realized, every beautiful city will definitely come terrorists, thieves and robbers who will destroy the order of the city, just to take advantage of the existing elements of natural wealth.

We have to improve ourselves, this is a warning to all of us that every mistake will surely bring disaster. Consciously or not, I have also made mistakes and that is also a regret that I have to feel until now.

Let's rebuild the city together, dearest @Pantera, @Jane, @Telesfor, @Ruffa, @fantagira, @Bloghound, @Unity, you are the seniors who will be our guides (juniors). Don't let this city die and I'm sure the seniors know what to do.

To other friends, I respectfully address @Coolmidwestguy , @GarrethGrey07, @Jeansapphire39, @Chelle18, @bmjc98, @Sydney2, (I apologize if there are seniors). Let's join hands and reshape the harmony of the Read Cash big family.

Even though we were born and grew up in different countries, at Read Cash we feel like we are in one country, there are no differences in terms of background, race, religion and ethnicity. Everyone appreciates and respects each other, and those values ​​will not be found in any city (platform).

May we still survive and know that God Almighty will always bless the lives of all friends.

Thank you!

@Pajeroz

-

I apologize if I wrote your names in this article. Sorry again.


5
$ 0.31
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
+ 2
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Rearrange

Comments

Don't lose hope and maybe next day or next week something will happened that we will never expect it. Be positive thinker always my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your presence and welcome. I'm sure something will happen here, and I hope you will stay because the big Read Cash family needs a mother figure. thank you again, may God always bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not the end but the beginning. Let's pick up the pieces, bond more with our current friends, and build new friendships with others that have stayed.

$ 0.06
1 year ago

Thank you for this welcome sir, I'm waiting for this greeting to finally arrive. I agree, this is not the end but the beginning, those of us who are still left behind will re-form the togetherness that was almost lost. I'm sure we can. Thank you sir, I appreciate this comment. May you always be blessed, thank you again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good then. Wr are still here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you to my most beautiful and charming friend, This is what I've been waiting for, it's finally here. You are the senior and I am the junior. Let's build this city together. Thank you again for this warm welcome, I believe we can do it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No surrender until it last🥰🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this welcome, keep up the enthusiasm and will not give up. The city in which we live belongs to people who have an extraordinary patriotic spirit. Once again, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The city is not that dead. It has only been abandoned by people who, in reality, did not want to live here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks guys for the welcome, I agree with you. They really don't have the whole heart to be here. I'm sure in their hearts my friend have the enthusiasm to continue building a house and stay here. thank you for your support, I'm proud to have a good friend like you, thank you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lets continue and help the city rebuild again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend for the welcome, let us join hands to rearrange the pieces that have been scattered. I'm sure we have the same motivation. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, let's continue and let this city alive again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for welcoming friends, I hope we will not stop, let's rebuild this beautiful city. Because there is no other beautiful place than here. thank you friend, I believe in you there is great hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as I’m sad hearing about Rusty’s departure, I am also excited about Phase 2 of read.cash. Only after 2 days I have 90% less notifications to read and I hope that those who will stay will also bring up the standard of each publication and it read.cash will continue being the greatest BCH blogging website 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks guys for the welcome, I hope so too, Read Cash is the main place for Bitcoin Cash (BCH). This is where we get to know BCH, and all its goodness, don't because of Rusty's departure, then we stop. Rest assured as Phase 2 says, it will get better and I hope we are patient and stay. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago