0.18 Bitcoin cash from cash rain

12 73
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Bitcoin cash flourished so much due to blogging websites and other sites like cashrain. With the passage of time, Bitcoin cash is being promoted by so many websites.

Bitcoin cash is a baby of Bitcoin. There is no doubt that Bitcoin itself is one of the unique and highest crypto currency which is affecting the whole crypto market directly and indirectly. Bitcoin is always on number one in cryptocurrency market. From the introduction of Bitcoin it is being in lime light. There are two ways to earn Bitcoin one is by investing & trading and another one is mining. The mining process of cryptocurrency is very famous among crypto lovers. In initial days of cryptocurrency , mining process was easy because there was not so much miners on board. But with the popularity of cryptocurrency miners became more in number. Competition became more & more with the passage of time and mining power start decreasing. In recent days, for mining there is high machinery and high power computers has to use.

Cashrain updates:-

Cashrain is really a great website. Where constant Airdrops are available 24/7. The one difficult thing is to find the active rain cash. There are so much communities and everytime new communities are coming. At first they website has placed all the communities on leaderboard , but later on they just kept top ten communities on leaderboard.

There is one good option , explore option where you can search communities by adding up filters. You can search by average cashrain community , newest community & top cashrain community.

Actually every day new members are entering in cashrain and building up competition. In return , participants are getting low amount of USD in Bitcoin cash wallet.

I have accumulated 0.18143749 Bch from cashrain. I never expected that I would be able to collect such huge amount in Bitcoin cash. I am almost participating in every community. Now I am planned and determined plus hopeful that I can collect $100 in Bitcoin cash. Bitcoin cash is really going up on popularity graph. The trends of Bitcoin cash are very unique it's going up one day and going down next day. It's a proper sequence.

Screenshot from my mobile

I have collected these dollars from cashrain. I read somewhere that there is same website which is like cashrain and there are also Airdrops I am just trying to find that one.

Highest amount from Airdrops :-

Yesterday when I came back from university. I was tired but I opened cashrain. I was searching for communities and there I found spreading liberty. That time it was completely new community and I found there a cashbox. In cashbox I found 2.51 💵 dollar and I became so happy with it. I never expected that there would be cashbox of such worthy amount.

  • From yesterday night , I was observing one thing in cashrain communities that there are so many communities who haven't paid yet and their payment for airdrop is still pending. Yesterday I received just a little from cashrain in Bitcoin cash.

  • But today , when I got up today I saw that my Bitcoin amount raised once again. Then I checked history in Bitcoin cash wallet there were so many transaction received. the highest one was of $1.10

  • This all thanks to Allah and cashrain I am so much happy that I am member of Cashrain.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks guys for reading.

9
$ 0.08
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 4
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

That was a good earning for you. I haven't earned more than $5 there. I always get small and so I only have $3 there since the very first day I joined cashrain. But it's fine . It's already a big blessing for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have earnings there so nicely. Congratulations dear brother. I accumulated around 0.1 BCH from CashRain so far

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U hit some jackpot that offer in cashrain and im happy for u to make it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww taht's huge! Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cashrain keeps on delivering however noise app from past few days is not sending its blessings I don't know why but hopefully that issue is resolved soon as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good site for now hopefully it will remain in future too. MashaAllah for earning .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you for your brilliant success from cashrain.com ..i have earned almost 9.20$ till now.. I have won three little jackpot. But we always say thanks for earning..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That's really huge from cashrain 🎉

Thank you for sharing this, you just made me know the cash box.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations my friend! 🎉 A huge amount already and I am really happy for you. More blessings to come my friend. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. You are lucky enough to find that huge amount from cashbox

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrays to your achievement! I created my cash rain account but I haven't visited it for a while. How to earn BCH in cash rain?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your achievement. Wish you more blessings ahead I am not receiving cash rain from last 3 days

$ 0.00
1 year ago