"Thank You"

6 46
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

It's really hard and so surprising. I feel sad and broken hearted while reading each one's goodbyes. What a day? It's the only word I say. The green baby had resigned and everyone is taking off as well. I was speechless. Can we just continue writing? Can we just continue visiting readcash? I can't leave this home. But it would be lonely if I am alone.

The reason why I hate surprises is because sometimes, it is not good. It sometimes leaves me with a broken heart and it really happened because of rusty.

Everything has an end, I know. We all know, and we are aware about that, but none of us are ready to face that end and so we feel this way.

What a day? What a sad a news indeed. I am still waiting for my old friends to come back but now the green baby was the one who got away. I am already stressed outside the internet because my son is sick, yet when I open readcash, all I read is good-byes. I felt like my fate is joking me today. Sigh.

I really can't believe the green baby had already resigned. I can't say a word. I can't imagine my day without readcash. But I wanna say thank you to the green baby.

He is just a robot but he gives value to my efforts. He appreciated my works and he motivates me. He inspires me by giving me his support. He is the reason why I gain confident. I am an introverted person but because of him I open myself to people. I learned how to make friends and I learned how to trust my ability.

Thank you @TheRandomRewarder . You will always be my favourite green baby.

Lead image was from Unsplash.com

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

This news makes me feel like broken hearted to. I read a lot of good byes and it makes me feel sad even more. But just like you, I will stay ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very sad news sis. Kakaopen ko lang ng read.cash today dahil nagkasakit din mga junakis ko netong nakaraang araw pero yung notif ko ngayon puno ng goodbyes. I will or we will miss our favorite green baby pero kahit wala na sya, magsusulat pa din ako dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit may kulang na sis sana we are still together diba kahit minsan nakaka pang hina na ng loob hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is sad but, we have to accept it no. Grani nakakapang hina nong nabasa ko Last Tip article nya. It is just sad na, lahat ee mag eend talaga 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There will be enough of us who stay that won't make us feel lonely. Maybe a stronger bound between us staying can bring more unity :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakamiss si rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago