What To Do?

17 64
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So, as you all notice, my engagement on read.cash was also reduced, and I am not as active as before anymore. Well, even before Rusty bid his farewell the other day, my interaction here was already declining for a selfish reason. But it got worse when I read about Rusty's last post. You may say that I am overreacting, but I really feel loss and sad. And I also end up thinking a lot because of it.

I am thinking about looking for a job, but I can't decide yet. I really hate socializing, and finding a job will require that. Although I already promised myself that I would start socializing more, I can't do that immediately. Finding a job will surely help me build my confidence; it's like a stepping stone for that goal, but how will I start something that I don't think I will ever be ready for?

It may be all in my head, but that's the sole reason why I can't decide and why I feel weak to get started. Because it is all in my head, my head is messing with me. Those thoughts that affect my decision It's hard to go with it if you have an overthinking mind. Should I go or not? But the real question is, will I even try it? Lol. Ah, I am not sure anymore. What happened got me thinking about various things. It's overthinking time! Lol.

It is like a wake-up call, like I should decide now what to do with my life. But I am still deciding whether to try it or not. Can I do it? How do I start anyway? Hmm, should I start dancing? Hahaha, I am really not sure what I am saying right now, lol. Should I just leave it to my luck? Maybe, whatever the future holds, I'll just go with the flow and bla bla bla. But wait, how am I going to go with the flow if I am not even starting yet? Funny ka self ah, tch. ┐( ˘_˘)┌

Anyway, I have to make a decision soon. Its not like parents is pressuring me or what, It's just that, I am starting to think about my future. If I have that ba talaga, lol. I think I don't have the future? Haha. Maybe my destiny is to become a freeloader for the rest of my life? Luhh, oh please no! I'm just kidding. Let's stop this from happenings self. AJA! If ever I still couldn't come up with any decision then, I'll just have to look for somethinf that I think will fit to me.

I shouldn't wear a 25 waistline if my size is 30, duhhhh, it will be hard for sure so I have to go with my right size. Tehee

(●´⌓`●)


December 23, 2022

--

9
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Well sounds like a New Year's resolution article. Sometimes we have to take that step forward even though it may feel uncomfortable. I'm sure you know going with the flow will be hard finding a job 😂

Have a great rest of the year. It's Christmas here right now so late Merry Christmas to you. May the New Year's be better and brighter for you.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahaha, yep yep, it is. Planning and thinking about the future is kinda hard if you don't have a picture of what I want my life to be in the future. Aigooo, but I know soon I can confidently decide what to do with my life 💪

And Merry Christmas again, hope you had a fun and happy Christmas ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash was never meant as a job so if you need money you need a job. There are online jobs, factory, administrative and plenty of jobs where interaction with people is not or hardly required. All the best for 2023.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I know that. Just cant help but to treat it like one because I spend almost all of my time here.

All the best for 2023 and Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry soon you'll find another job and make something good for your future Wish you good luck 🤞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You Lesly, hoping here 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is no longer visiting? I'm just knowing this. I know he has been on and off of recent but I didn't know he already said goodbye.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, he made his last tip and last post the other day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap din maghanap ng trabaho ngayon dae ,buti talaga may mga sites na pwede tayong kikita but sad to say eto yung nangyari sa read cash but malay natin may pa surprise dito kaya stay lamg muna tayo😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ee aigooo, ka sad nangyari pero dana soon may goodnews na dumating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga maghanap ng work ngayon, lalo na s bansa natin, napaka choosy ng ibang employer, heehhehe, pero bata ka pa naman, you can still find ways pa to earn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakuuu dito satin pahirapan talaga talang ibang bansa, my goodness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag ka lang magmadali sis,bata kapa pero mas mainam nadin yan na iniisip mo ying future mo yun naman din ang dapat. Hirap kumita ng pera pero dapat rin tayo maging independent . good luck sa mga plans mo to look for a job.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Luhhh, di na bata ang 28 huehue. Napapaisip na talaga alo ng malala haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha umamin din sa wakas sa anong edad ka,,😅hanap kana din jowa isali mo sa goals for 2023

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheer up madam and just be ready for what future may hold for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayhhhh, anong klaseng future kaya yorn no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago