Have A Wonderful Christmas!

1 30
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

December 24, 2022

Article Number 250

It's my second year here in ReadCash this week, give or take a few days. Wow! Time does fly so fast!

I can say, read. cash has helped me a lot not only financially during my time here. I also learned a lot on various topics from different authors. Moreover, I learned a lot about the various cryptocurrencies, particularly Bitcoin Cash.

It's quite sad that Rusty had to cease giving tips. Not to mention, he left a few days before Christmas. Perhaps a number of us are hoping to receive a little more for this Christmas. However, I won't focus on my disappointment today.

It's Christmas. We need to focus on the positive. It's the perfect time to be grateful.


I guess I have received more "gifts" from Rusty and the ReadCash community during my stay here. When I lost my source of income during the pandemic, I relied on my BCH earnings from readcash and noisecash.

I did not reach my goal to save up at least 3 BCH this Christmas. I had to use most of my earnings to spend on my basic needs. However, despite the low earnings in the past few months, I was still able to save a little more than 1 BCH. I will try to hold on to that as much as possible.

Thus I am grateful to this platform and Rusty. Moreover, I am grateful to Mr. Demesel and the others who financed this platform. You have given us our Christmas gifts all year round.

Source: Unsplash

Merry Christmas ReadCash

I wanted to name each and everyone I want to greet here, but I might forget someone.

So, to all my friends here, especially those who always take time to visit, read and upvote my articles, and of course to those who sponsored me, thank you very much and from my family to yours...

Thanks for reading


Please don't forget to Like, Upvote, Comment, Share and Subscribe!

Check out also my other earning sites. (Note: Some Contain Referral Links)

|Read.cash | Noise.App | Hive (Via Ecency)Forum Coin |Publish0x | Cointiply |

Or Checkout my LinkTree for updated links.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

Readcash had helped me a lot too and I'm so much grateful for this platform. It's just sad that rusty left but the same with the others I am also optimistic that there's still something coming to readcash. Let's just wait and see. Readcash won't die as people continue to believe with BCH. Merry Christmas sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago