Merry Christmas!

18 59

Tis the season with a nigga named Jaque Beatz (Fa la la la la, la la la la)

Ohooo! Few more hours before Christmas ya ready? As for us, well, we're all ready. Done with the dish and the dessert. I also bought 2 boxes of Pizza for later, I will just reheat it and eat it later, we also have some loaf bread so, overall, everything is complete. It's a simple one but we are excited either way. I am actually excited to eat Pizza na. But I have stop myself from getting some slice in the ref, I have to wait, kewkkkk!

By the way MERRY CHRISTMAS y'all!!

For sure y'all are busy already. So do your things snd enjoy the Christmas Eve.

It is sad because we couldn't complete the Simbang Gabi, aside from that, we can't go to the church later. Because to be honest, it's been three days since I last had a bath, same with mothers HAHAHA. You can't blame us though, it is too cold here in our place. And I don't want to take a bath with warm water, So I'll just take a bath nalang tomorrow HAHAHA.

And hello, I'm not the only one here for sure ang di nakaligo. Or maybe it js just me? Luhhhhh πŸ˜†.

--

Anyways, let's talk about something else now. I just decided to write in read.cash every other day. Like what I'm doing to the other platform that I am using.

I just come up to that decision for a lot of reasons and one of them is I am already out of out topic. If you'll notice what I'm writing here is mostly a prompt.

I mean, prompt can always save me but even that is about to you know, I think I already used all of the prompt out there lol. And even if I want to write a story, I just can't think of anything.

It's been what since i last write a story. It's been so long I can't even remember it anymore, aigooo. So yeah, you won't see me here as often as before from now on.

.·´¯`(>β–‚<)´¯`Β·.

I will just reduce my interaction but I will never leave β”Œ|o^β–½^o|β”˜β™ͺ


December 24, 2022

--

8
$ 1.27
$ 1.00 from @tired_momma
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year's. To a brighter and better year to come.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yayyy, Merry Christmas! Cheers to that, and to more blessings and good health to all of us ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year po!✨❣️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Merry Christmas! Kamusta ang Pasko βœ¨πŸŽ„πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas sis and may we have a prosperous new year

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Merry Christmas! Isang masaya at masaganang pasko!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas, Ruffa!

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Yayyyy, Merry Christmas madam!!! Sana ay happy din pasko nyo with the fam eheheh. And thanks sa Papasko UwU πŸŽ‰βœ¨βœ¨πŸŽŠπŸŽ„πŸ˜Ήβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas my friend

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Merry Christmas! How's the celebration there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas Ruffa!!! Kaka miss din ang site no kaya di ko din magawang iwan to eh. Ah, basta hanggat di to magsasara dito lang sin akis.

Ps: ako naman di ako nakapag simbang gabi tlga. πŸ˜…πŸ˜’

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yayyyy, aabsent minsan pero di iiwanan. Yiehhh ahahaha. Merry Christmas!

Ayos lang yan, busy ka sobra ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas sa bibo kung sissy! Maligo ka na, pasko na hahah!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha, sa bagong taon na ako liligo! Cheretttt, ahaha sa wakas nakaligo na rin HAHAHAHA. Merry Christmas! Sana happy pasko nyo πŸ˜Ήβ€οΈπŸŽ„βœ¨πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti kapa madam nakakapag sulat pa sa kabila, ako wala na talaga.πŸ˜…. Anyways Merry Christmas.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ehhhh, pero why? Daming magagandang Topic dun ah. Join ka sa challenge and pa contest. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas, beautiful friend Ruffa.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Merry Christmas mah friend πŸ˜ΉπŸŽ„βœ¨

$ 0.00
1 year ago