@Usmanshoaib activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
Thanks to my colleagues who saved my life
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
Some Employees of ours are Just Pain in the Ass
1 year ago: published the article
I Hope Floods wont hit us again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Article (Once Again)"
Thank you so much Talecharm. I am good how are you? Thanks for sticking up for me 😂
1 year ago: published the article
Random Article (Once Again)
1 year ago: published the article
Another Colleague Left our office
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost almost $200 in Future Trades (What did I le..."
Haha yeah, same here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost almost $200 in Future Trades (What did I le..."
Yeah 200$ is enough to make me learn the lesson 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost almost $200 in Future Trades (What did I le..."
True that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost almost $200 in Future Trades (What did I le..."
I hope so. Thank you
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Happy High Five Months With Four Hundred Friends!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am stuck (Not Impatient) in the current crypto m..."
I hope so too. Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am stuck (Not Impatient) in the current crypto m..."
I know that's why I am planning to join a premium group where they give signals.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am stuck (Not Impatient) in the current crypto m..."
thank you so much 🙂
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Resignations Put More Burden on my shoulder"
thank you so much Usagi ❤
1 year ago: published the article
New Resignations Put More Burden on my shoulder
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attended Fun Gala party arranged by Sir Marc de Mesel.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Attended Fun Gala party arranged by Sir Marc de Me..."
Oh man, you didn't meet me, I was there too at the party 😂
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh Damn, Summer is back again "
yeah I agree. Winter can be tough for asthma patients.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh Damn, Summer is back again "
looks like your summer isn't intense like ours that's why you are waiting for it. 🤣
2 years ago: published the article
Oh Damn, Summer is back again
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last Night was an emotional night for us"
yeah, it's a tragedy and we all have to face these kinds of tragedies in our country.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last Night was an emotional night for us"
Yeah we were like brothers
2 years ago: published the article
Last Night was an emotional night for us
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"She get served, what she deserve!"
2 years ago: published the article
I wish I could have selected another field
2 years ago: published the article
Stop Saying "This is not my problem"
2 years ago: published the article
My report of February
2 years ago: commented on the article "Article about Random Stuff in the office "
To cover the warehouse equipment. Sorry to hear that, were you ok after the fall?
2 years ago: published the article
Article about Random Stuff in the office
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I remember how scary and terrifying that night was"
oh, so this rumor spread everywhere. I thought it only spread in our area.
2 years ago: published the article
I remember how scary and terrifying that night was
2 years ago: published the article
Pros and Cons of Flying Cars
2 years ago: published the article
Brief History of Attempt At Flying Cars
2 years ago: published the article
Article About Random Stuff : Again 🥱
2 years ago: commented on the article "Case of Fraud on our Project"
Our police are corrupt to the core so I guess.it won't be easy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Case of Fraud on our Project"
haha yeah I am wrong maybe I will die too 😂
2 years ago: published the article
Case of Fraud on our Project
2 years ago: published the article
Two Lessons life teaches us
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beware of Scammers "
that's alright.
2 years ago: published the article
Beware of Scammers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering some questions about myself"
thank you ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering some questions about myself"
thank you so much Usagi ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering some questions about myself"
haha I am an ambivert so I feel shy to sing in front of everyone 😂
2 years ago: published the article
Answering some questions about myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What made you smile today?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"What made you smile today?"
2 years ago: published the article
Random Thoughts
2 years ago: published the article
New Hurdles in the office
2 years ago: commented on the article "A funny Incident made me forget about my ongoing h..."
haha thats true 😂
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am too sexy to be 40! Naughty Q's
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am too sexy to be 40! Naughty Q's"
Woah, I wish I could forget what I just read 😂😂😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Most Memorable Day of My Life (Invitation By Amjad..."
True that and thank you for your best wishes.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Most Memorable Day of My Life (Invitation By Amjad..."
I am sure you still cherish this memory
2 years ago: published the article
Previous Month Report
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you ever heard about "Gateway to Hell" right..."
haha clickbait 😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most Memorable Day Of My Life.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Most Memorable Day Of My Life."
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Elon Musk's Neuralink Brain Chip"
why do you think like that?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Elon Musk's Neuralink Brain Chip"
haha true that.
2 years ago: published the article
Elon Musk's Neuralink Brain Chip
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Random Stuff"
once you started eating spicy food you will definitely endure it after some time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Random Stuff"
haha, why do you feel intimidated?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Random Stuff"
haha no its not. Its paratha is made of wheat flour.
2 years ago: published the article
Some Random Stuff
2 years ago: published the article
How my priorities changed with time and situation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Need to Learn About Smart BCH (Suggestions Are Wel..."
Thank you I will definitely read and follow your guidance.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Need to Learn About Smart BCH (Suggestions Are Wel..."
thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "What do you guys do first thing after waking up in..."
yep i know that you are a coffee lover so you would definitely make some coffee in the morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "What do you guys do first thing after waking up in..."
yes, I am and no they dont. They would let me leave for 14 days with pay only
2 years ago: commented on the article "What do you guys do first thing after waking up in..."
thank you, Usagi and no our line of work need us to be physically present at office.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What do you guys do first thing after waking up in..."
great coz thats the right thing to do in the morning.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dip brings opportunity. I become owner of 3.424 BCH !
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top Five Most Blessed Articles"
thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top Five Most Blessed Articles"
No need to feel sorry about it. You will read it when you have time. And thank you
2 years ago: published the article
My Top Five Most Blessed Articles
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Read.cash Enhanced my learning and made me lea..."
haha yeah.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Read.cash Enhanced my learning and made me lea..."
thats true. We would have never found out that we can write too if we didn't know about read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"If I Got 25 BCH"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Completion of 2nd BCH made my Birthday special "
Thank you so much :)
2 years ago: published the article
Completion of 2nd BCH made my Birthday special
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
History of WhatsApp and its business model
2 years ago: commented on the article "Revolution in Medical Science -Succesful Transplan..."
I hope this transplant gets successful as it will save millions of lives.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am only 0.042 BCH from achieving 2nd BCH"
You will :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am only 0.042 BCH from achieving 2nd BCH"
I hope so in sha Allah, Thank you :)
2 years ago: published the article
I am only 0.042 BCH from achieving 2nd BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unable to complete a task due to other department'..."
haha looks like lazy people are everywhere in every company and every country 😂
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pakistan Might Go For A Crypto Ban? "
Thats true. Our government did the same with youtube and now they are doing this.
2 years ago: published the article
Pakistan Might Go For A Crypto Ban?
2 years ago: published the article
Challenges faced in workplaces in routine
2 years ago: published the article
Devastating News From Muree
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eagerly Waiting To Accumulate My 2nd BCH "
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eagerly Waiting To Accumulate My 2nd BCH "
I hope the same, thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eagerly Waiting To Accumulate My 2nd BCH "
Ameen and thank you
2 years ago: published the article
Eagerly Waiting To Accumulate My 2nd BCH
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Need to Learn About Smart BCH (Suggestions Are Wel..."
Thank you for considering me that :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Previous Month's Report "
Thank you and happy new year to you too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Previous Month's Report "
Thank you and happy new year to you too :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Previous Month's Report "
Thank you and I hope you achieve every target you set.
2 years ago: published the article
Previous Month's Report
2 years ago: published the article
My 2022's Resolution
2 years ago: commented on the article "How internet and smartphones have made us slaves?"
I agree with you rural living is the best way of living.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How internet and smartphones have made us slaves?"
Thank you and yes, everyone is responsible for their own.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How internet and smartphones have made us slaves?"
thats very true.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How internet and smartphones have made us slaves?"
We have got used to it and we will break this habit once the technology gets vanished. It will take time but eventually it will happen.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How internet and smartphones have made us slaves?"
haha but only 0.00000001 % is using it for money making. Almost everyone is just wasting their time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How internet and smartphones have made us slaves?"
A virtual friend can never replace a physical friend.
2 years ago: published the article
How internet and smartphones have made us slaves?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Trust Everyone's Pleas"
Yeah exactly, it makes everyone reluctant to help even the needy person.
2 years ago: published the article
Never Trust Everyone's Pleas
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: Who I Am?"
Welcome again to read.cash. Hope you will enjoy your stay here.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introduction: Who I Am?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Introduction: Who I Am?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Road To My 2nd BCH"
Thank you. Be patient and you will reach it soon.
2 years ago: published the article
Road To My 2nd BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Grateful as a Newbie "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash Anniversary "
Thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash Anniversary "
Thank you so much :)
2 years ago: published the article
Noise.cash Anniversary
2 years ago: published the article
Random Stuff About Today
2 years ago: published the article
Professional Growth in My Job
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is the Best Thing that Happened to you in 202..."
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is the Best Thing that Happened to you in 202..."
I will be waiting to read your article about how your 2021 went.
2 years ago: published the article
What is the Best Thing that Happened to you in 2021?
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Experience of Taking Antidepressant Drugs"
I am good now. And yeah got adjusted after taking a few doses now.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you so much @ErdoV for the sponsorship.
2 years ago: published the article
Why the 90s Were The Best Time Of My Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rain Ruined Our Plans + Christmas Advance Celebrat..."
yeah true.
2 years ago: published the article
Rain Ruined Our Plans + Christmas Advance Celebration
2 years ago: published the article
Starlink Might Be Launched At Pakistan
2 years ago: commented on the article "My $10 Gifts For Myself, Courtesy Of BCH"
I think I should also try to design a shirt with the Club1BCH logo for myself. 😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My $10 Gifts For Myself, Courtesy Of BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Guessing Game Entries: Bitcoin Cash Price"
Oh no I missed it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guessing Game Entries: Bitcoin Cash Price
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Wife Surprised Me With Her BCH"
She should visit one if there is a good chiropractor at your place.
2 years ago: published the article
My Wife Surprised Me With Her BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Plastic Road in the Capital of Pakistan"
I hope so too. And it will become mainstream soon
2 years ago: published the article
First Plastic Road in the Capital of Pakistan
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My SmartBCH Advanture: "Mini School""
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop Giving Respect To Arrogant & Rude Wealthy Peo..."
Yeah, I can see this behavior in every society. They treat the person differently basis on their wealth.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop Giving Respect To Arrogant & Rude Wealthy Peo..."
Its disgusting thats why it should be stopped.
2 years ago: published the article
Stop Giving Respect To Arrogant & Rude Wealthy People
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Stuff"
thank you :)
2 years ago: published the article
Random Stuff
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
thanks my friend
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Poor Service At our Hospitals
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Experience of Taking Antidepressant Drugs"
I hate it too but I can't stop taking it because the doctor has recommended it.
2 years ago: published the article
First Experience of Taking Antidepressant Drugs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bad News Regarding My Health"
I hope so too. Thank you, brother.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bad News Regarding My Health"
Thank you so much for the advice.
2 years ago: published the article
Bad News Regarding My Health
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much brother
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you so much :)
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Previous Month's Report"
I hope so too. Thanks for well-wishing
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"From 0.03BCH To 1.36 BCH Within 3 Months!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Previous Month's Report"
Yeah, I will try a bit harder this month. Anyways, thanks for the motivation :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Previous Month's Report"
thank you so much.
2 years ago: published the article
Previous Month's Report
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
haha great. Now start writing too.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
No Goals For The Month Of December
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Family Made "Panjiri" For Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Article"
stay tune because my tonight's article will be about food again 🤣
2 years ago: published the article
Random Article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
No need to thank me, brother. Your writing deserves it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Team won The Football Tournament"
Thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Team won The Football Tournament"
Thank you so much :)
2 years ago: published the article
Our Team won The Football Tournament
2 years ago: published the article
Major Events of a Few Days
2 years ago: published the article
Pakistan Lost the Semi-Final
2 years ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"Smartphone Addiction"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smartphone Addiction
2 years ago: published the article
Article About Random Stuff
2 years ago: commented on the article "Conclusion B/W Rural & Urban Lifestyle (My Opinion..."
Yeah thats what makes rural life more better than urban
2 years ago: commented on the article "Conclusion B/W Rural & Urban Lifestyle (My Opinion..."
yeah, a slight touch would be better otherwise it will ruin the essence of rural lifestyle
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advantages & Disadvantages Of Urban Lifestyle"
You need to be ridiculously rich to built a villa in areas where all the elites live separate from the crowded cities.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advantages & Disadvantages Of Urban Lifestyle"
Rural life is very peaceful and beautiful but will you survive in a rural lifestyle with fewer facilities?
2 years ago: published the article
Advantages & Disadvantages Of Urban Lifestyle
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Some Contempt For The Leaders 1"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advantages & Disadvantages of Rural Lifestyle"
I am suited for it too. Everyone would choose a peaceful and healthy lifestyle.
2 years ago: published the article
Advantages & Disadvantages of Rural Lifestyle
2 years ago: commented on the article "Babar Azam, The Face Of Commitment and Reliability"
yes that true. Our people will forget about the good performance of our players and they will remember bad performances.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Do you really want to be Happy?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you really want to be Happy?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Changing no goals November trend: let's do it
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Changing no goals November trend: let's do it"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thanks @Bmjc98 for the sponsorship renewal :)
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thanks @Bmjc98 for the sponsorship renewal :)
2 years ago: published the article
Babar Azam, The Face Of Commitment and Reliability
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Perverts Are Poison For A Productive Workplac..."
Such a perverted person should be in jail in my opinion.
2 years ago: published the article
Some Perverts Are Poison For A Productive Workplace
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"13 Hours For 5 Times, 20 Hours In Total"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly Report : October"
Thank you :)
2 years ago: published the article
Monthly Report : October
2 years ago: published the article
Setting Targets For Current Month
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
its ok and what link?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks dear :)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you :)
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
We Should Make Excuses For Happiness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Conclusion: Which Parenting Style Is Good For A Ch..."
yeah, no one can raise them perfectly but at least everyone can try their best.
2 years ago: published the article
Conclusion: Which Parenting Style Is Good For A Child
2 years ago: published the article
Western Parenting Style & Its Pro vs Cons
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eastern Parenting Style & Its pros, cons (Part 1st..."
We have to choose the advantages from both styles and try to implement another style. Always remain in the middle.
2 years ago: published the article
Eastern Parenting Style & Its pros, cons (Part 1st)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
oh ok. Then edit it coz its still shirt message
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
What shirt message?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are welcome but you deserve it completely.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article