I am stuck (Not Impatient) in the current crypto market

8 24
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 121
Dated: 21st April 2022

Honestly, I have taken a lot of time convincing myself to publish an article here again. It's not I don't want to publish, I want to but I have become so lazy for the past 4 weeks and I can't stop myself from watching some random videos on youtube. But I realized I have already wasted my time so why can't I publish an article and make my day productive a little bit. 😂

Hopefully, the Ramazan will end and I will be active again in sha Allah. An empty stomach makes me less active and lazy. 😂

Rusty made my day

So I published an article yesterday after 4 weeks and I wasn't expecting any generosity from Rusty but I was wrong. Rusty welcomed me with $5.28 and looks like he is happy with my comeback. 😂 That's the reason behind my motivation and that's why I have taken some time out from my busy schedule (Busy wasting my time watching random youtube videos 😂😂😂) and started writing here again.

When I published my article, Rusty started tipping me right away. I thought he won't even review my article for a day but I was wrong.

I am Stuck in Binance Trading

So I started trading a month ago and I did earn quite some amount. But unfortunately, I made some trade when BTC was above $46K as I thought BTC will make new ATH. I did some trade-in altcoins but you all may know that BTC influences the whole crypto market. So my portfolio went down from $760 to $510. The market is getting better now as the BTC is recovering and now my portfolio is at $655.

I have made some trades in different coins and I still have $94 USDT but I don't know where to trade it. And I really don't want to get stuck again. I did trading with my conscious and I didn't have the proper knowledge. It was all my random decisions. These weren't the right decisions but at least I learned from them.

I have decided to join a premium WhatsApp group. They provide futures trading signals. And hopefully, I will gain some amount while doing future trades.

The good thing is, I am not impatient about my stuck coins and I am hopeful that I will recover the stuck amount in time in sha Allah.

It would be wonderful if you guys also provide me with your suggestions. I am sure some of you guys would be expert enough and hopefully, your advice will help me in future trading in sha Allah.

I am happy about one thing though, all the crypto that you guys are seeing in my portfolio, I haven't invested even a penny from my pocket. I have accumulated it through Noise.cash and Read.cash and I don't even know how to thank these platforms. These two platforms made me enter the crypto world. And I am highly thankful for that.

6
$ 8.15
$ 8.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

This amazed me sir. Imagine, you were able to invest in crypto without a single penny from you but just earning here in readcash and noisecash. I'm happy for you as well that Rusty welcomed you with great amount. More to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you so much 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should be very careful with futures trading. It can wipe your portfolio clean in a minute

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know that's why I am planning to join a premium group where they give signals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From where you learn trading Actually I wanna do trading in binance but don't have enough knowledge it will appreciate if you help me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha I am noob too but I have seen people do trading according to the BTC. If BTC dumps they start buying altcoins and then sell when it pumps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have you back, let's hope that rusty continues to welcome you that way..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago