Grateful as a Newbie

27 79
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

First of all, I just wanted to say thank you for giving me an opportunity to be part of this community. Secondly, to my sister who helped me patiently, to make me know that this really exists and let me enter here as your new family member. I was feeling grateful and happy wholeheartedly. Hopefully, I can be a good writer just like you all and gain more knowledge about this platform.

(Photo is mine edited by Canva)

Last time I registered here in read.cash but I am still confused and hesitant about how to start. When I entered here for the first time, I thought it's easy to deal with. But I was wronged. I read some of the articles written here and it amazed me. Mostly articles I've read is very interesting and knowledgeable. People here are very unique, creative and smart. In my mind, maybe I can't be just like all of you here.

You can be what you want to be!

For the second time I enter here, I keep in my mind that self confidence is more important to start a new beginning. I boost myself to continue and become a better writer. I know failures will come and try to block my way towards my dreams. But it's just a part of success.

(Photo is mine edited by Canva)

Last and foremost, this is the beginning of fulfilling my goals in life. I will try my best to have a good content posted here. Not just a perfect content but original and worth reading.

Thank you for reading...

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 5.68
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @Yen
+ 10
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Yes , be confident lang tayo sa sarili soon lahat ng goals natin ay ma achieved. Nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there. Welcome to read.cash Misz_BotipolJen07. πŸ€— I hope you will enjoy it here. Keep on writing and never doubt yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your support and warmth welcome po. I will do my very best to write more without doubt. Godbless you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, bb! :) Welcome to our growing family here in read.cash. Just be more determined and dedicated and you'll surely grow and glow. Fightinggg! ✊🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your welcomed and encouragement ☺️ I will try my best to be more dedicated in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, you can write the articles where you feel more comfortable, there are no limits, here you have another family to support you. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your support. Happy day to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you sis..Hope you enjoy our company here :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise sis. I already enjoyed here and thankful as well πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure I will enjoy here hehe. Nice meeting you as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, nice to meet you! Welcome to Read.cash! And you are right. You can be what you want to be. You just have to write from your heart and have fun writing. I hope you'll enjoy it here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Po, thanks for the welcome hehe. I will be writing what's inside from my heart and enjoy this platform wholeheartedly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community. You’d enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. I would enjoy and grab this opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here dear good to see you, keep coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see and know you too sir. Thank you for your warmed welcome πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See around dear, welcome once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to read cash dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome here in read cash😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Misz_Botipol , this community is a great one filled with Love and happiness. Get ready for an happy ride...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be always thankful for being part of this community. Thank you for your welcome. Godbless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello miss botipol hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate Nadeen. It's nice to know you here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome again . Like what Eyb said enjoy and be patient hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you Po miss yen for the support. I will enjoy and have patient

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash please enjoy and be patient..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am e@Eybyoung for the support hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago