A funny Incident made me forget about my ongoing health issues

2 23
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 99
Dated: 8th February 2022

Apologies for not being able to publish an article for the last five days because I spend all these days with my family and I don't write articles when I am with my family because I want to give my full time to my family. I was supposed to come back yesterday but I thought it would be better to see my doctor for a checkup.

If you are a new reader then you would have no idea what I am talking about therefore it's better to read the article link given below to understand why I needed to see my doctor.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/bad-news-regarding-my-health-6154a1d3

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

Positive report about my health for at least now

The last time I went to see my doctor about my infected wound, my doctor informed me that my body might not be accepting the titanium mesh implanted in my skull. But he told me that they would wait at least for the next two months and then they will take any decision. So I visited after two months because the wound is not getting better and the doctor told me they might need to remove this titanium mesh.

I was desperate so I asked him what if I don't want the titanium mesh removed as it would expose my brain because I already don't have frontal skull bone. I asked him if there would be any complications if I don't remove the titanium mesh. He responded in a positive manner and told me that they can wait for at least 6 more months and he recommended stopping taking any medications and starting putting pure honey on the wounds. Hope it might help the wound infection to stop.

I know it's pure desperation but I am happy as the third surgery is postponed for at least six more months and I pray this health condition might get better. And I will start feeling normal again like I used before all this health condition started.

Funny encounter with the nurse

My doctor prescribed me some blood tests and I went straight to the lab to submit my blood sample. A very funny incident happened which changed my mood for good as I was already feeling worried and tense due to my health problems.

I submitted my blood sample but the nurse told me to wait as he needs to make me understand about my new test. I will write the dialogue in the exact manner that happened between us as it will make the whole interaction funny for you guys too. 😂

Nurse: Sir, wait I need to make you understand about the next test.

Me: What test?

Nurse: We need your semen sample too.

At that point, I understand that nurse is getting mistaken as I am here for my wounds and it has got nothing to do with my semen. 🤣 So I thought why ruin all the fun by telling the truth, why not extend it for a little more. 😂 So I extended the discussion a little further.

Me: wait what? What do you guys need my semen for?

Nurse: The doctor has asked for it. You need to mast*urbate and collect your semen in this bottle. The doctor might need it for some more tests.

Me: Can you tell me what the patient's name is?

Nurse: Bakht zada.

Me: I am Usman not Bakht zada. 😂

I was laughing and I notice poor bakht zada standing behind me told them I am bakht zada with embarrassment all over his face. 😂

Anyways, time to finish my article. Thank you guys for reading it.

Source For Lead Image

4
$ 2.48
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

So funny , how bakhat zada was feeling after this query . Actually these incidents happened every day in our hospitals due to over load of work and rush of patients. Some times we got the report of a male " you are pregnant" 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha thats true 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago