I am too sexy to be 40! Naughty Q's

81 92
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Adult

Reminder!

This article is not suitable for minors and lalo na hindi pwede sa mga single, char! Read at your own risk!

As I was reading articles this morning, I saw @Micontingsabit's article, a very naughty one. It was like Boy Abunda's fast talk wherein you'll answer the question without even thinking deeply or the first thing that would come to your mind will be your answer. Her version is kinda naughty and I love everything about her answer. I have been meaning to do a similar thing before but I was worried that I might break some law. But since she started it, I will now share my naughtiness, lol! This is also very timely because Valentine's day is fast approaching.

So let's get naughty!

Loveless marriage or s3xless marriage

I can't say that I would go for loveless marriage because that would be so boring but marriage without s3x is boring too. So I don't know, can we add another option,like marriage with full of s3x? HAHAHA!

Committed to a relationship or friends with benefits?

I always love commitment so I would go for the first one BUT if ever I am single, friends with benefits is also fine with me.

Accidentally send nudes to a stranger or your parents

Never and not ever. Oh my gosh, that would be so humiliating. Baka itali ako sa langgaman ng Mama ko. That would totally haunt them forever.

Comfy clothes or sexy clothes to bed

Sexy clothes, just like Micontingsabit's answer, making my husband happy in bed is my goal, char!

Quickie or an all-night escapade

All-night escapade!🤣Walang thrill kapag quickie!

Top or bottom

Top! I love to be always in control*wink*

Flirty or funny

I can do both

Good morning text or good night text

both

Kissed goodbye or left to sleep

kissed goodbye, I find it more romantic.

Shower together or apart

Together! Ang sarap sa feeeeeels...........ng may tagahilod, hahaha!

Read 50 Shades of Grey or watch 50 Shades of Grey

Watch! Walang thrill kapag binabasa. Mas okay yun watch kasi may action, hahaha!

Lights on or off

Lights on because I want to see the merchandise🤣.

Kinky or romantic s3x

To be honest, I don't know what kinky s3x means until now, I googled it, lol! So my answer would be romantic sex but if given a chance, I would love to do the kinky,hahaha! talandi amp!

S3xt or Zoom s3x

I have done s3xt before but not zoom s3x. No for zoom s3x.

Vocal in bed or keeps it in

Vocal like I said, I want to be in cotrol.

Kiss in public or private

Private but if it's just a smack or peck on the lips, it's okay in public.

Jealous hardworking partner or lazy trusting partner

I think I can work with jealous hardworking partner that the lazy yet trusting. The thing that I hate the most in a guy is being lazy, like seriously, you have to work your ass off and not just waiting to be fed.

Sneeze every time you orga$m or orga$m every time you sneeze

1st - blue balls

2nd - weird

I don't know what blue balls means so I would go with weird, hahaha!

Happy five-year relationship or a one-night stand with your celebrity crush

Kung si Lee Minho naman ang ka one-night stand eh go for gold na ako, hahaha!

Do it every day of the week no matter what or just once a month

Every day! But because of my health, three times a week will do, hahaha!

Just for the time being, I block my daughter and have no plans of unblocking her until this article would be covered by articles, hahaha!


I challenge @Ruffa, @Lhes, @Usagi, and @OfficialGamboaLikeUs to do the fast talk! I am looking forward to reading Ruffa's answer, hahaha!

--

Date Published: February 4, 2022

Gif as Lead Image is from Giphy App

29
$ 8.36
$ 7.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 18
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Adult

Comments

Sasali pa ba ako momshie? hahaha lol grabe ang sexy! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sali na, aabnagn ko yan, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ack-u is powerful, mommy. Buti nobody invites me to this 🤣🤣🤣 my shy self BAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ny, should I invite you next then? Hahha I would love to read your answers though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na, I'm happy reading na lang 🤣🤣 malaman pa kalokohan ko sa buhay eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, seyeng nemen, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang harot ni Mamsh hahaha m-try nga din😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko yan, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather frisky side of you I did not know existed. But hey, we're all human and I don't think there is anyone who does not like sex. As for blue balls, in case no one mentioned it yet, it is a condition experienced by a man who is horny but gets the cold shoulder. lol

Onward and upward and thanks for a fun little article. You KNOW your daughter is going to find this anyway. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so that's what blue balls means, hahaha! Thanks for that, now I know..

Yup, this is the real me, lol! I have no inhibitions when it comes to that part. For me, healthy sex is needed for a long lasting relationship.

Anyways, she'll not going to read this, she's no longer active here😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa talaga mga sagutan ninyo ate! HAHAHAHA napakahonest, luv it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, salamuch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghanap talaga ako ng mga ganitong article today, hahaha ang funny lang kasi. 😂😅

Natawa ako sa merchandise. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, importants na makita un merchandise sis, hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bwhahahaahahahahahahahahaah maayo gani kay wa ko naapil sa tag .. hahahahaah ang landiiiiiiiiii hahahahaha daming tawa ko dito madam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, nahiya kai ako mantag ng madami, hahahahaha!Jusko nacurious tuloy ako sa isasagot mo, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nyahahhahah..kaya nga buti di ako natag..baka mabaliw ang babasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sana bukas wala ka maisip na itopic para ito ang gawin mo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saka na pag yung na tag mo i tag ako..dun ko lang bibigyan pansin yan😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay waitttttt..

@Ruffa, tag mo si mommykim kapag ginawa mo to ha, HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala ka hahaahahahahahah madammmmmmmm nooooooooo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are ambitious, how many times a day? are you going to end the life of that being, apart from the fact that you are always in control, that is to say, as if you were riding a horse. You make my imagination fly, haha... how fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, let your imagination fly high Frank😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What in world is blue balls?? Damn! Those are some nasty secrets to confess but crazy sexy though, my teeth are wide open as I was reading this article and even now that I am commenting, and I just love it when they are crazy sexy. Hahaha. Very nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I have no idea what it blue balls means😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some nasty answers to give but crazy sexy though, I like it when they are crazy sexy. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all men do😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biglang may challenge ah HAHAHAHAA OSIGE ACCEPTED

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, wait ako sa sagot mo beh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paktay tayo diyan.. Haha.. Antayin ko din yung entry ni mareng @Ruffa ba..

Tawang-tawa ako dun sa full of xxx na marriage, buti nalang walang option. Aguyy. Pag ako siguro sumagot nito. Mayayanig mundo ni mama..🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, naku dun lang tayo sa reality.. Tatamlay ang married life kapag wala yan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako ate don sa tinag mo si Ate Ruffa. Gusto ko marinig mga sagot niya HHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA. Yung sa marriage ate, naalala ko na yun yung time na binubuo ako ng parents ko. First child nila ako ate skl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh di ba, kaabang abang ang sagot ni @Ruffa, hahaha.

Eldest ka pala beh, kapag daw eldest eh kulang pa sa practice eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala siguro ate nasobrahan sa katigassan ng ulo yung sumunod sa akin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, dun ba nabuhos lahat😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh sana pinutok na lang siya sa kumot haha joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha grabe so aliw!!! Pero kung si lee min ho kahit quickie lang pwede na 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, korek sis, jusko kahit super quickie as in super duper quickie😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha grabe yung super duper quickie 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jusko so lee monho nmba naman😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto mo pala lights on madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading sa mga questions sis, boses ni Boy Abunda ang naiisip ko.hahahaha I also like being on top too.hahaha Gosh this is so naughty. Natatawa talaga ako sa one night stand basta si Lee Min Ho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah mapapasubo na ba ako nito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, aabangan ko talaga sagot mo sis😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napressure ako sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woo someone is feeling too naughty today 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, not too naughty though😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG ATE same pala tayo ng article tonight hahahahaah tapos nakita ko pa mention mo hahaha

natawa ako sa lights on dahil gusto mo ng merchandise ahhaahahahha i want it off ate, magkakapaan kami HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mas gusto ko yun kita ko kesa kinakapa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahaaha ate laptrip ako, di ko keri yan hahaahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, try mo next time😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na try ko na ate wahahahaha mas okay samin off lights hahah magkakapaan lang kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sabagay kung saan kayo mas feeeeels😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas bet ko ung madilim ate tapos may led lights, sabay sayaw ng careless whisper hahaha chariz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun pala yun may pagsayaw mala Hayden Kho aba hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah mema lang ate pero mas gusto ko ung may konting ilaw lang na kala mo nasa adonis ka lang hahaahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas tumindi pa eh,, Adonis talaga, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung led lights lang naman ate wahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eseesss, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I love to be on top too 🤣🤣🤣 Naloka ako rated spg nga ito momshie kakaaliw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, iba kpg nasa top momshie di ba😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forget to read reminder twice before reach till end . But one thing is clear that you are a brave personal which can talk on any topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would take that as a compliment Sir, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAH, blue balls sa lalaki ata yarn pag naano sila nabitin magkaka blue balls ahahahahahaha. Parang may nasagot na akong ganito before, not sure pala. Tatry lo to madams naku. Hahahah. Bat wala sa choices ang unlimited 🤧 charowtttt hwahahahaha Need ng mahaba habang work out nito if gusto ng ganito hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, yun pala yun blue balls, jusko nag edad ako ng ganito di ko alam yun pala meaning nun hahahaha! Aabangan ko sagot mo madams! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naalaman ko lang ata yan sa pocketbook na nabasa ko before madams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, I wish I could forget what I just read 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I am sorry Usman but I told you to read at your own risk😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear! Is this going to be a trend? Too many people will be answering their desires!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you think so too MrDevil? How about you? I would love to know your answers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More passionate & romantic. 🤐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got my curiosity already! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto na hahahahaha! Nakakatuwa nagsagot hahahahaha. Sexy clothes pa dn para happy husband happy carts sa shopee at lazada HAHAHAA chozz

Pwede pala magblock dito hhahahaha. Dami ko pa pala di naeexplore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

marami ako sa cart sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pwede, punta ka lang sa profile nila then block user

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis! 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, siemore naman beh, para tuloy ang pasok ng money😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago