Noise.cash Anniversary

4 14
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 70
Dated: 24th December 2021

I thought I might skip publishing the article today and for the next two days because I am leaving for home but I got lucky today as I have some spare time to write and publish an article today. My boss has sent me to another office where I am waiting for some Internet service provider's team to arrive and deploy their Telephone and internet services. They might reach within an hour so I guess I would be able to compile an article and publish it today in sha Allah.

They will deploy their internet connection and telephone. Then my work will be started as I have some electricians who will lay out our networking cable to different PCs and install networking points. I have already deployed the network switches in our server rack. The servers were ready too so I have installed them in the server rack too.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

Today is Noise.cash Anniversary

So today is the anniversary of our beloved platform, noise.cash. I am so thankful to the team who built this platform and most important to sir. Marc sponsored this platform and keeps sponsoring it. This platform has changed many lives and they have given a purpose to our aimless lives. Noise.cash is the first crypto platform I have joined and I consider myself lucky that I find this platform. This platform introduced me to the BCH and I can't thank it enough.

It made us value our time and now we are far away from the toxicity of other social media platforms. I used to waste my time on other social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram before but now I dont even use it as I have got addicted to noise.cash. The good thing about these two platform is that it values your time and pay you the future digital currency BCH in return for time spent on this platform.

What I love most about this platform is its audience. They are so helpful and positive people who guide you at every step. Thankfully, the spammers' issue is almost resolved now who were cancer for this platform.

Happy Birthday to Noise.cash and I hope this platform remains forever and we keep on celebrating its anniversaries.

I have Accumulated 1.78 BCH

Thanks to these two amazing platforms which made a useless and carefree person like me accumulate 1.78 BCH. It wasn't possible without these two platforms and I am on my way to accumulate my 2nd BCH in the next month in sha Allah hopefully. Thats why I can't thank these two platforms enough.

The ISP team has arrived now so I would press this publish button and get back to my work.

Thank You guys for reading this article.

3
$ 4.66
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Grats to your 1BCH 🙂. Merry Christmas

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats on your 1.78 BCH achievement! Happy anniversary noise.cadh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago