Need to Learn About Smart BCH (Suggestions Are Welcomed)

6 22
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 81
Dated: 6th January 2022

So it was another tiresome day at the office but I am not happy today because I haven't finished the task and I will try to finish it the first time tomorrow in sha Allah. I was deploying a new server rack and I was laying the cables in that rack. But unfortunately, I decided to instruct my team to install the connectors to the tables and they did it all wrong so I had to rectify all the connectors which wasted a lot of my time.

I am still pissed of at them for wasting my time and that's why I am unable to finish the job in time. It's time to teach them a lesson to do everything with focus and consider that they will be responsible for the mess they have made. I didn't tell my boss about their mistake because he will school them the hard way.

Tweets and Posts regarding Smart BCH Tokens Trading

I have seen some tweets on Twitter of many users about their smart BCH tokens trading in which they have claimed that they are earning some handsome amount by sBCH tokens trading. Even some users have posted articles here. So this made me realize that I have missed quite some chances and I need to learn a lot about sBCH trading. I have already made it my resolution for 2022. But the problem is I have no idea where to start and how to do this kind of trading. I would be really grateful if someone guide me on how to start and learn about it. Any suggestions are welcome.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

I think I will miss taking advantage of the BCH dump

BCH price is low for quite some time but it has reached quite more low as of now 1 BCH is equals to $395. The whole market is kind of suffering again. But I think my chance of taking advantage of this dump is very low as both the platforms are quite slow these days in terms of accumulation. Noise.cash is being slow for the last two weeks but rusty is also not generous these days. I am closed to 1.88 BCH and I want to reach 2 BCH as soon as possible. I thought I would complete it in the first week of January but unfortunately, it does not look possible now and I hope I would be able to finish it at least in January.

These platforms are quite unpredictable though so any new surprise can be expected or what if Marc de Mesel pays me a visit. 😂 Just kidding because I know my writing is not up to the mark and he pays generous tips to the only quality writers. And I am not in the league of quality writers, not even close to them. 😂

Source For Lead Image

4
$ 1.03
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read my article suggested by @JustMyRambles01 it contains everything you need to start your smartBCH journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you I will definitely read and follow your guidance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may not be the 'best' writer on the platform and I might not be Marc, but you're definitely one of the best writers here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for considering me that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago