My Introduction: Who I Am?

49 151
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Hello and greetings everyone!

I guess some of you already know me since I am always active in the noise.cash. I actually have an old account before but it was ban since my friend and I have exchanged vulgar words. It's sad to think that the joke we thought are actually not a joke to others. It lead me to create a new account which I can't remember anymore. I have found that writing is such a committed skill here in readcash and due to the busyness in life, I have set-aside the will to write. But now, I am here again to resurrect my skills on writing. I want to write my accomplishments and goals in life here. I am not good and excellent writer, just a person who is capable of writing and expressing down my thoughts. I have missed readcash so much especially that I have started my first Bitcoincash journey here so I will never forget this platform. The people I interacted before are still there and I can't believe they're still writing up to now. Even though I am not active in readcash, I am active in noise.cash where you can always interact and talk to me daily.

This is my first account in readcash. It's almost two years old.

I know it's sad to think that my very own account here was gone but we can always start over again and that is what I am doing now. I am very much lucky and thankful to be noticed and upvoted by sir @MarcDeMesel in my single article with $100 in BCH. That's my most unforgettable and unbelievable moment in the bitcoincash world and until now I can still remember my reaction during that time.

This is my first jaw-breaking moment in readcash and in BCH world.

I want to tell you that I cannot sleep during that night and I told myself whether I am just dreaming or not. That is also the time where I don't know how to use my money so I told myself what am I going to do now and should I tell my parents about it? I am really overwhelmed by the amount of upvote I received from Mr. Marc De Mesel.

This is my article that got people amaze and in awe.

I don't know how it happen but one thing I know for sure, I did not expect it. Because my article is not about crypto and I created this out of my boredom. I got a lot of "congratulations" during that time and I feel like I have won from the pageant or worldwide contest. I also feel that I am popular for one day. It is so life changing to me, to be honest.

I have made dozens of articles here and each of them are in a different topic. I was there when the platform was still base on the points accumulation you will get by commenting and writing which then you will get paid around UK time. That is actually exciting for all of us who have been here on the early times. My first ever friend here is @Jane and I can still remember how she try her best to be good in writing. I actually thought that she was in the same age like me but I started to realize that she is more than just a girl that I thought, because she is a strong independent woman who is not afraid to take risk in her crypto journey and her success in the BCH community have made me very inspire to follow her path. I also have met many people here thankfully I can still interact to them in noisecash. It is very amazing to meet new people everyday.

This is my short long history of how I first started my journey in Bitcoincash and in readcash. I guess it is the time for me to write back again and to read from you. I always remember how I discovered this platform. I will never forget the name of the person who posted her link in the Facebook and I want to say thanks to @Gwenie. I cannot wait to publish my articles here again and to talk to the people who I've met and spent virtual time before.

Stay tuned to my coming articles in the future and I hope you'll find them exciting! I always have a lot of things to share to you and I will be slowly writing them until I can find the time to publish them all.

-Sydney ❤️

28
$ 13.50
$ 12.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 16
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

I think anyone would be thrilled to receive $100 more if it is for the effort of writing as well as you are doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! It is one of the most memorable I have in these virtual worlds of bitcoincash and they will never be forgotten.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow new account and anlaki agad ng tip ng randomrewarder bot. Congrats na kaagad and welcome back. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Stephanie! Siguro dahil kilala na ako ni randomrewarder kaya ganun hahahah natutuwa ako sa comeback ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know that you are now back. I know you missed writing and the people here a lot. Just keep writing and learn from the lesson of your first account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! Yes, I really miss writing so much in readcash 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Sydney, welcome back to Read :) So nice that you have been tipped by the big man! That's amazing indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you FarmGirl! I hope Mr. De Mesel still remembers me 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! Na tippan diay kang Marc og $100. Naks! And the bot has visited your article too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan salamat Jeaneth! Makamiss kaayo gyud ang readcash super ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think you will find it strange because it is an environment you are used to, welcome again. You see, the past success is renewed and a new one is added to the unforgettable surprise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I am in fact a two year old user in readcash if my account had remain until now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Sydney nice to meet you, I would also be shocked if Mr Marc de mesel visited me also because that amount is really massive for me because I would be able to use it for some personal stuffs. You welcome to read cash once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, nice to meet you too. That's the most unforgettable experience I have here in readcash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Sydney2! Finally, meet you here. Didn't know that you've been here for a long time now. I have my first acct too but got spammed. Excited to read more of you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you MrsPepper! My account wasn't in the spam because it was actually ban before :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess then it is welcome back and onward and upward to you. Great that Marc was so generous with one of your posts. He's a special guy for sure with a lot of heart and generosity. Looking forward to more of you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Porwest. I am excited to start my 2022 with a lot of articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, danda!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat wickedsoul! I didn't expect you have a different name here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis I also rejoined here after reading your. Article because somehow I Feel Read cash is more work than Noise and also it rewards more but some how I always was too busy to write but like you came back I decided to too ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy welcome back dri dapita hehe maayo nibalik ka.. pag active pud dri sayang kabuhayan showcase haha I

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Eybyoung, gimingaw kog sulat sulat ug articles diari hahaha bahala na ug dili dagko ang tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, finally you're back. Welcum Backuuuu 🥳🥳. And I can see outmr little green friend in your article. No to vulgar words na okay? And, tuloy na ulit ang ligaya 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ruffa!! Hahaha buti nandiyan si Mr. Green katabi ng mga nagbigay ng tips sa post na to. Panahon na kase ng pagbabalik-loob bago mag bagong taon hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, bb! :) Second account ko na din 'to dati kasi na-spam first acc ko. Pero grabe 'yung sa'yo, banned talaga agad? 🙀 Pero sanaol talaga 'dun kay Sir Marc. Isa sa mga ultimate dreams ko 'yan dito eh. When kaya? Hihi~ beke nemen po, pang-salubong lang sa New Year. :D Anyways, glad that you're back here na ulit, bb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo imanag grabe yung nangyari sa first account ko dati pero di ko talaga malilimutan yung $100. Medyo di makakapamigay ng pasalubong si tita dahil ayaw sumabay ni bch hahaha😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapasana all nalang talaga ako sa 100. Anyway, welcome back to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat AlphaCron! Nakakamiss talaga yung $100 tip ko before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back @sydney2. On your first day back, your first love, @randomrewader came for you. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Pearlkel! Now I'm not getting over anymore 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome again to read.cash. Hope you will enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Usman! Nice to meet you here in readcash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yang tip mo na Yan. Trending sa gc namin Yan e haha. Kasama ko din si gwennie dun 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oh diba nag-trending pala ako non hahaha ang saya saya talaga sana maulit pang muli 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi diba bihira lang tlga matipan non hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This is lovely, reading through this introductory lines it's obvious you are a genius. Marc tipped you a whole $100 OMG! Welcome back dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kiingsley! I will never forget that night and until now I can still pretty remember it well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! Hindi ko alam na na-upvote ka pala ni Marc hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks laurenceuu. Oo minsan na akong nabigyan ng $100 and I'm hoping that I will get that again hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi.. Welcome back 😁. Glad to see you again here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jane! May special mentioned ka sa article ko 😁💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all haha may $100. When kaya? Hehe, good luck on your second journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga. Nakakamiss yung ganyan. Malay mo ngayon makatanggap na ako ng $1000. Keep on believing on the magic self 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really. That is nice you are feeling like winning pageant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this you from noisecash. Wow you are already an 8 months user and I wonder why you haven't written anything here yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter what happened in the past, but good thing is that you are here again with us. Please accept my heartiest welcome. Wish you more blessings ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much especially to your upvote! I am glad to be here again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago