Previous Month's Report

6 25
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 77
Dated: 1st December 2022

Happy new year to everyone once again. Hope this year's new Year brings peace, happiness, and great moments into your lives. Ah, time flies so fast as I still remember when 2020 was about to end and we were entering 2021. I was recovering from my surgery and luckily I found noise.cash and posted my first post on noise.cash just before entering 2021. It was proof that my 2021 would be good. But 2022 is going to be fantastic in sha Allah.

Let's come to the topic, this article is my previous month's report.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

Noise.cash Report

The journey of noise.cash was not so great from the start but it became fantastic after the arrival of free tips. My accumulation from $5 per week went straight up to $30 per week. I accumulated $34.91 in the month of novemeber but now it went straight up to $87.90 in the month of December. I didn't set any target though because noise.cash was going very slow in terms of accumulation.

Though the platform has become slow again as the free tips have got decreased. I hope we will see an increase in free tips in 2022 again in sha Allah.

I had 2152 subscribers last month which got increased to 2214.

It means I have gained only 62 subscribers which is low as compared to the month of November where I gained 81 subscribers. But it's not a problem as the platform has become very slow that's the reason for my slow subscribers gain.

Read.cash Report

I haven't set any target for last month though. But I have accumulated more compared to November. I accumulated $29.21 last month but I have managed to accumulate $54.97.

I had 41 subscribers and 4 sponsors in November. I have managed to gain 8 more subscribers and now I have 48 subscribers.

Thankfully, two new sponsors were also added to the list. Thanks to @JustMyRambles01 and @ErdoV for believing in me. And thanks to @Casspy, @PVMihalache, and @bmjc98 for keeping their believes in me and for sponsoring me again.

I have managed to publish 21 articles in December which is low but relatively more than November where I managed to write only 16 articles.

Summary

So the month of December was great as I managed to accumulate 0.328 BCH. And I am getting quite closed to my 2nd BCH. My current holding is 1.85 BCH right now. And hopefully, I will be able to reach my 2nd BCH this month in sha Allah.

I hope this month would bring positive changes in our lives. I hope noise.cash would become better as it was before the talking head started experimenting. (Kidding 😂)

3
$ 4.30
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and happy new year to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to your achievements. And happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and happy new year to you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It promises to be a good month for us all so let's keep our fingers crossed! Congratulations on the achievements, I hope to be able to boast of the same achievements soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and I hope you achieve every target you set.

$ 0.00
2 years ago