Dip brings opportunity. I become owner of 3.424 BCH !

14 56
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

23rd January, 2022

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

The Crypto market crashed and declining further . Almost every one is under red candle which in panic. Unfortunately lot of people jumping out from burning ship without and safety measures. Taking out their investment from different projects and converting into fixed coin or fiat currency.

Dip made a earthquake in market and going more complicated after huge transactions out to fiat. Here small investors following whales but they must know that these whales will come back soon to buy our thrown assets to buy again.

I was planning from two months to do a investment . I plan and prepare all the basic things first in last month . Because buying from fiat currency needs a long process in my country where Crypto is not legal and heavy transaction are monitored by treasury department.

My Road to buy BCH.

It was a tough and risky road to go through because we can't buy directly crypto from my country due to restrictions.

First of all I converted my PKR into USDT through cash mall ( A P2P service provider ) where we transfer the PKR to the seller through electronic cash wallet or banks. After receiving the amount they release payment to my account of cash-Mall in USD. After getting amount in my wallet I requested again to convert it in USDT from USD which is free . After getting USDT in Wallet , journey towards BCH starts. I send my USDT to my trust wallet.

Cash mall site

After sending USDT in Wallet I wait till this dip . Here another problem occurs when my bitcoin.cash wallet refuse to give me service of buying BCH because trust wallet was asking fee for swapping my USDT to BCH . Bitcoin.cash not providing services to buy a crypo in my country.

Reply from bitcoin.cash wallet.

At last I send it to my binance account for purchase the BCH on right time . Last night I put a buying order at $292 and sleep. Early morning I was so happy that price matches my order and I owned 3.424 BCH against my 1000 USDT .

Order screen shot.

I never ever thinks that I will be able to buy 3.424 BCH because the price always Stands upper to my level. So I am happy that this dip gives me an opportunity to called myself owner of such beautiful figure. A dream comes true !

___________________

Thank you so much for reading. Thanks to all my sponsors, subscribers , upvoters and followers to gives me support. Love to hear from you in comments.

Lead image : pixabay

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

13
$ 12.78
$ 12.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

Who accept challenges never die. For investment, heart should be big . Congratulations dear 💓, on becoming owner of 3+BCH. It's my wish to become owner of 1BCH on my behalf. This is due to your dedication and determination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is just unpredictable. Am I right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, this is another dip here and opportunity to more potential coin. Apart from BCH, I will be able to get more AWC token this time around before it's next Boom. More info concerning AWC token - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, am happy you own more than 1BCH but 3 ... That's great, am on my way to achieve 1BCH before the end of the year, currently am at 0.06 its a though journey but am not giving up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is quite possible . I wish you to complete your 1BCH soon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations, for sure you will.have a profit after several months

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I am quite confident about the rise of BCH. It can fulfill my dreams if the price goes on a month ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for that too as I have a plan in the current bch I am holding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir! Hope for more BCH to come!. My goal this year is also to get at least 1bch ❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am sure you will achieve your goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could buy some BCH too but my pocket does not allow me to invest as I am hand to mouth. Anyway, congrats on becoming an owner of 3.4 BCH. Hope your investment would be fruitful in near future in sha Allah.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May Almighty Allah bless you enough resources to get up from the situation. Really post Covid19 Pandemic economic situation is worst with high prices of commodities. It is going difficult to survive .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! I wish you success in your investments.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago