Random Stuff About Today

1 14
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 69
Dated: 23rd December 2021

I thought I would miss writing an article for today because I was out after the office timing ends as I went with my boss. He wanted me to visit his friend's newly developed office and design his networking for him. It is a small office with over 30 Desktops and laptop users. So we suggested the required network and hopefully, he will deploy the network according to our design because it would be really suitable for him.

SO I am back now and I have less than one hour remaining to end this article. It's 11:06 PM right now and I want to publish this article before entering a new day. I have very little time to compile this article so you guys can expect a few mistakes. Well, it's not new as I guess all of my articles would be filled with a bunch of mistakes. 😂 My today's article would be about random stuff happening in my life.

Our Saturday is Off

I will be leaving tomorrow for my home as it's our national holiday on Saturday because it is the birth anniversary of our Quaid-e-Azam (Great Leader) Muhammad Ali Jinnah who is the founder of our country. He was the one who asks the brits for a separate state for Muslims after the Independence of India. He was the person who got us independence. Thats why our whole country considers him as the father of our nation. So our country observes a holiday on his birthday.

I will be missing writing articles for these three days. I will try to write it but I hate typing on the smartphone. I dont even want to type messages and I prefer sending voice notes as it feels easy for me. 😂

My stiff neck is relived now

I woke up yesterday morning with a stiff neck. The reason was my pillow. I have even posted about it in Noise.cash. Finally, I am relieved of it right now and I am feeling alive again. God, it sucks as you can't do anything properly when you have a stiff neck. And it feels like you have a burden on your head. My headache started due to my stiff neck. I could not even turn my head sideways. Thankfully, I am relieved now.

We celebrated the Birthday of our colleague today

It was the birthday of one of our colleagues and we celebrated his birthday by cutting 2 pounds of red velvet cake and ordering chicken pulao. I am glad it was his birthday today and we got to eat something good because lentils were cooked in the office and I dont like lentils. Our colleague turned 39 today.

I didn't feel the need to eat dinner today because the chicken pulao was heavy and my stomach got so filled after eating it.

3
$ 2.68
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Awesome!..just out of curiousity, You're not required to wear facemask in your workplace?..coz we herenin the Philippines are still required to wear facemask at all times except when we are inside our house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago