How keeping yourself busy can bring positive changes into your lives?

0 7
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 80
Dated: 5th December 2021

I have been working for the last three days and it has made me tired but I often have nothing to do in my office timings. Because I have to just manage already deployed systems, networks, and cameras. So I am free almost in the office that's why I love when I am being handed with new tasks. And I become tired though but I love to get busy as it made my time pass very fast. Also, I learn something new whenever I finish a task from the scratch.

My boss has instructed me to deploy new cameras on two sites. He also instructed me to connect four sites wirelessly so that the footage can be transferred wirelessly to a network video recorder. But the rain made us postpone this task and we had to install cameras indoors. The task is completed today and tomorrow I will have to install the server rack and pass all the cables neat and clean through that server rack. We have to witness this rain till this weekend so unfortunately, we will work on wireless connectivity next week in sha Allah.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

Normally, whenever I am in the office and I have nothing to do I used to overthink about my health, income, money, and many more thing. And you all would agree that overthinking is bad as it leads to many problems like depression, anxiety, etc. I have been busy for the last three days and I didn't even think once about my health issues.

Staying busy can make you productive and you feel hungry for accomplishing new tasks. You keep on accepting new tasks and want to do them in a better way. While staying free for the whole time can lead to procrastination and a person finds himself in the comfort zone and it's not easy to get out from that comfort zone.

Also, staying busy is the best for positivity. An empty mind is a home for negative thoughts. If a person keeps himself busy and keeps on thinking about the ideas to accomplish a task in the best and creative way, he won't have any time for negative emotions and thinking. So staying busy makes a person stay positive.

You will never feel bored if you keep yourself busy. I mean how can someone be bored if he is always busy doing something. So say goodbye to the boredom and welcome the busy life schedule.

Nothing can beat the feeling of joy after accomplishing something. When a person thinks he can't do a specific job and he is unsure of it but he does it with pure dedication and commitment. That feeling of joy can not be replaced by anything. And then you will realize that no matter how tough the job is you will always make it possible.

Source For Lead Image

3
$ 1.06
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments