How Ruling Elite Stays Connected and keeps on Sucking the Blood of Common People

2 17
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article: 73
Dated: 29th December 2021

I usually use Twitter for some time every day to get updated about the current affairs of the country and sometimes I get notified about the world news too. I usually check the new trends to observe what people are up to and what are the sentiment of the masses. My other purpose of using Twitter is to get notified about the giveaways or contests of crypto as usually big accounts organize giveaways. I got selected for $100 BTC last month which was organized by bitcoin.com. I saw their tweet and I tried my luck over there that's why I open Twitter daily to check such kinds of giveaways and try my luck.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

So I was checking Twitter yesterday as per routine when I saw someone sharing a glowing picture of the daughter of our prominent news channel owner's daughter picture. It was her wedding picture and she looked stunning in that bridal dress. The bridal dress looked quite expensive. I got so mesmerized after seeing her face that I was unable to check who are others around her were. After checking the picture my eyes caught the attention of the caption of the photo. I am sharing the caption with you guys and I cant share the picture here due to copyright issues.

It was the wedding of Mir Shakeel U Rehman's Daughter with the son of PTI Prominent Hamayun Akhter's son. Mir Shakeel is the person who is always in limelight for his pro-opposition stance. And PTI big names including their chairman Imran khan used some harsh language against this Big channel's owner for his pro-opposition stance. They even accused him of being fully involved with the corruption of opposition. They looked like they are enemies and they never missed an opportunity to malign each other's names.

Ex-chief justice was also sitting among them. The same chief justice who put Mir Shakeel into jail once. I dont know but it looks like all of them are on one page and they are only making fools of the public.

When I saw this tweet, I thought I should check the sentiments of people in the replies. Someone shared the video of the wedding. The whole elite ruling party was invited there. I am not against maintaining family relations of politicians and establishment personnel with each other. Political differences are another thing and one should not break relationships based on their political difference. But here we are seeing the certified corrupt and immoral politicians and media channels tycoons whose hands are filled with corruption and they have stolen the tax money of us people.

If I were a politician I would have boycotted events of such corrupt people who are leeches as they are feeding on common people taxes money. Their bank balances are getting increased and they are opening their accounts and all of them are accused of making offshore companies. I would have made them realize that they are my enemy number one if they are looting the money of common people. I would have shown no sympathy for them. Thats why I cant become a politician as I am unable to deal and show any flexibility while politicians are known for double cross and diplomacy.

In the end, I would clarify again that I have no issues with politicians and ruling elites maintaining relationship with each other. All I hate is a person maintaining relation with the looters of the wealth of common people and trying to fool them by showing that they are the enemies and they hate each other. But in reality all of them are corrupt to the core and they try to cover up for each other's corruption

3
$ 2.56
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

This is what the world is slowly becoming, full of games, lies and deceit. People can pretend to be anything as long as it benefits them in one-way or another.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is unfortunate thing for our poor people which never reach their original face due to illiteracy and unawares. They are united for their own benifits . All the ruling or opposition parties has good connection under the table.

$ 0.01
2 years ago