Another Colleague Left our office

0 20
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
1 year ago

Article # 124
Dated: 11th June 2022

Hi, I hope you all are doing well. So I am back after three weeks and I won't promise you guys that I would be regular. I will explain the reason in today's article.

One colleague has left us

Don't worry he didn't leave this world, he actually resigned 😂. He left our office two weeks ago so I have been busy like hell for the last three weeks. I worked late hours because I needed to finish his work too. Actually, two other colleagues leave our office before too and I have even published articles about it but I am not going to post the links here because I want to finish this article as soon as possible and have some rest because I am feeling bloody tired right now and that was the reason I didn't publish article these days. It wasn't physical work but mental work can make a person even more exhausted.

So I am the only one who is being the work of three colleagues. They left our office because our company wasn't paying them enough. One of our colleagues tried his best to convince the management to raise his pay but they didn't. And sadly they hired his replacement with 2x of his pay. This makes me feel sad and demotivated when employers do not pay their employees and keep on exploiting them.

I am also losing patience now and I am also giving a thought to resigning too but I have spent nine years in this organization and I am only one year away from getting a land plot. But I am fed up with the management and I wish this year passes in the blink of an eye.

The good thing is all three of them are happy with their job now and they are even getting double pay then they get here.

The scorching Sun is making our lives hell

It's really hard to go out during the day because the weather is extremely hard these days. The heat waves trigger headaches and it is making our life miserable. Whenever I go out during the day I spot only fewer people on the roads. Almost everyone is being imprisoned in their homes due to the heat waves. It didn't rain for weeks now. Even though clouds appear almost every day with heavy storms but it makes even the temperature higher instead of decreasing it.

I usually used to leave a bit early on Saturday for home but I have stopped leaving early these days because the scorching sun has become unbearable.

When will the crypto market pump again?

Well, I wish I could know the answer to it but unfortunately, I am not a crypto expert. I think even crypto can not answer exactly as they would also have a guess about it. But I really hope the market would turn green again because it has taken ages and I am sure everyone would be fedup of seeing it bleeds.

Anyways,

I cant publish articles every day because of my busy schedule these days but I will try to publish every second day in sha Allah.

2
$ 1.04
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
1 year ago

Comments