Previous Month Report

0 23
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 97
Dated: 1st February 2022

Apologies for not publishing the article yesterday because I wasn't in the right mood for writing it and honestly, I didn't have any suitable article to write about. And I am still unable to find it but luckily, January ended and I usually write about the accumulation report of noise.cash and read.cash on the first day of a new month.

Time is running so fast because it feels like 2021 ended last night and one month passed and we are 11 months away from the next year.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

Noise.cash Report

Sadly, accumulation in the previous month is not less than the month of December. In December, I accumulated 0.20 BCH worth $87.90 which is far better than accumulation this month as I accumulated only 0.108 BCH worth $31.34 which is almost three times less than the month of December. Accumulation has declined on both of these platforms these days.

Subscribers gaining ratio has also declined and I have managed to gain only 19 subscribers as I have 2214 subscribers last month and now my subscribers are 2233.

Everyone is seeing a decline in subscribers and accumulation these days so it's not a problem but if the situation remains the same, I won't be able to achieve the target of 3 BCH this year. Looks like I need to find some other platforms for BCH accumulation. I would highly appreciate any nice suggestions about the platforms where I can accumulate BCH. But I am sure I won't find amazing platforms like noise.cash and read.cash.

Read.cash Report

Accumulation on read.cash was also slow from last month but accumulation in read.cash was more than noise.cash which is a light of hope as I am sure it would get better with time and I would be able to accumulate more in future in sha Allah.

I have managed to accumulate 0.126BCH worth $36.43 which is less than December's in terms of $ as it was $54.97 but it's the same in terms of BCH value as it was 0.126 BCH.

Subscribers gain was less than last month as I managed to gain 7 subscribers in the month of December but last month I only managed to gain 5 Subscribers. I had 48 subscribers last month and now I have 53 subscribers.

4 Sponsors have still occupied my sponsor's blocks and I am extremely delighted about this occupation. 😂 Thanks to all four of them @PVMihalache, @JustMyRambles01, @bmjc98, and @Casspy for still believing in me. And thanks and welcome to my two new sponsors @Amjad_Ali_Waince and @Belozoriana.

I have managed to publish 20 articles this month which is less than the month of November when I managed to publish 21 articles.

Summary

I have managed to accumulate 0.234 BCH in the last month. And I am not happy about it because I have seen a decline in the accumulation as I accumulated 0.32 BCH in the month of December. But this is life, one moment up and the next moment down. I won't get disheartened and won't quit trying. I will try to accumulate it more in this month in sha Allah.

Gladly, I have successfully completed my 2nd BCH last month. Accumulation was slow but the value of BCH was low for a whole month so it made it a bit easier for me to accumulate BCH faster.

6
$ 4.44
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 2
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments