Major Events of a Few Days

0 9
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 51

Dated: 17/11/2021

I couldn't write yesterday because I had a sore throat and I was a bit tired from the journey too. So I decided to take a rest for a day and I am back with a new article. I will try to cover some major events of a few days in this article.

Sore Throat

I have a sore throat and I will take some medication today because I fear it will increase now. I would love to hear about some home remedies if you have knowledge about it.

I tried my best to stay safe and avoid getting exposed to cold weather but I dont know how I caught this seasonal flu. I really hope it would end without getting any fever.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

I took my niece to Doctor

My niece had a fever with vomiting and diarrhea the day before yesterday. My brother was not at home so I took her to the doctor along with her maternal uncle. She even vomited at the hospital and I had to clean her up. Though I had no idea how to clean a kid, I tried it for the first time. I had to change my dress because it was stained with vomit.

The doctor instructed us on the strict prohibition of giving her milk cow and prescriber her formula. He told us that whenever dont feed her cow's milk when her stomach is upset. He told us that if she does not recover, we would have to admit her and that was troublesome for us because our hospital system is just pathetic. The patient needs to be dealt gently with care and they mistreat their patients. But thankfully, she is recovering now and we didn't have to suffer in the hospital anymore.

Our Management has organized a football tournament

Our management has organized a football tournament. The tournament is started and only 8 players are participating in it. Group matches will be finished today and semi-finals will be held tomorrow in sha Allah. And then we will be going for the final.

IT department is merged with the management team. And so far our team has lost one and won one match. And for reaching semifinal we have to win the next match otherwise we will be dropped out of the semi-final.

We get to see funny scenes in the morning in the office when we some of the aged players who are playing football. They walk like they have stiff muscles because they dont practice usually. 😂 I have seen one of our colleagues jump in yesterday's match and then he needed to put his hand behind his back because his age is almost 50. 😂

Crossed 2100 Subscribers on noise.cash

Finally crossed 2100 subscribers on noise.cash. It took me ages to gain these 100 subscribers because noise.cash has become very dull and slow after the new update. I think I am not alone and almost everyone would agree with me except noise.cash admin. 😂 Because I have seen his reply when someone asked about it and he considered everything normal as it was before.

Done some shopping with my wife

I had to take my wife shopping on Sunday. I know what you guys must be thinking right now? I know you must be feeling sad for me because most women took ages when they have to buy even a single item. 😂 But luckily, my wife does not take time while shopping. Yeah, dont be surprised you heard it right. 😂 She bought 5 items within 2 hours and then we came back home. We left our seen sleeping and he was still sleeping when we came back.

Bought a Sweater for my father

I was thinking of buying a sweater from Islamabad but when I checked the prices were too high here. So I decided to buy it from my district as it will be a bit cheap there. And I was right I bought the sweater at $8.59 and the same sweater's cost was $20 in Islamabad.

You all may know that things are usually expensive in cities.

Thats it for today guys.

Thank you for reading my article.

2
$ 2.27
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments