My report of February

0 17
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 112
Dated: 1st March 2022

February has passed so fast. February only has 28 days but still, life is passing with the speed of Ferrari. Years have become short like months, months have become weeks, weeks have become days, days have become hours. We always plan about our future and we think our life will be so long but unfortunately, it has become shorter and shorter.

Anyways, I am writing this article about my previous month's report which is not so good. Even worst than the month of January but we should always be grateful for what we accumulate. Low accumulation is far better than no accumulation.

Noise.cash Report

So I accumulated 0.108 BCH worth $31.34 in January but I accumulated only 0.045 BCH worth $15.03 in February. And the funny thing is it will be even much worse in march because I don't receive free tips from noise.cash these days. 🤣 I really really really hope noise.cash would get better and we would be able to enjoy the platform as we used to in old good days.

Lol, the subscription ratio is even worse than the accumulation. I have managed to gain only two subscribers while I had managed to gain 19 subscribers in the month of February. 🤣

So I would hope we get to see a good change in the noise.cash.

Read.cash Report

Read.cash accumulation is not bad. I had managed to accumulate 0.12 BCH worth $36.43 in January while I have managed to accumulate 0.101 BCH worth $33.26. So it's not bad in my opinion because I have skipped publishing articles for quite someday so this accumulation is justified.

I have gained only 1 subscriber which is great because gaining subscribers in read.cash is not easy. And I am not active enough as I don't comment on others' articles that's why my subscription gain rate is quite slow.

I had 6 subscribers in the month of January and now I have lost one.

The reason might be skipping publishing articles for some days. I have managed to publish only 15 articles in February.

Binance Trading Report

I have done a bit of trading before but I am not a full-time trader. So I have started full-time trading from now on and I am also recording all my trades. Hopefully, I will be able to start sharing the Binance trading report with you guys in sha Allah. I am not a greedy trader and I am doing trading patiently. But I don't have the proper knowledge of it and I am using only my common sense hopefully, I will learn about the trading tricks with experience in sha Allah. I believe trading will make it easy for me to achieve my resolution of achieving 3 BCH this year.

Summary

So I have managed to accumulate 0.146 BCH worth $48.09. I have 2.201 BCH right now. Unfortunately, it would have been 2.26 BCH but I converted 0.05 BCH to fiat as I needed some money for some home expenses. This is the first time I converted my BCH to fiat. Hopefully, I wont need to convert in the future in sha Allah.

4
$ 1.40
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments