Random Stuff

2 12
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 60
Dated: 9th December 2021

I didn't have any topic to write about that's why I have decided to write about some random stuff going on in my life.

Our Management has organized Cricket Tournament

Our office management has organized a cricket tournament. They have taken the decision after a successful tournament of football which our team has won. I have already published an article about it if you want to read about it, read the article link given below.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/our-team-won-the-football-tournament-06e1a74d

Eight teams comprising different departments will take part in the tournament and the tournament will end within a week. The first three matches will be played tomorrow in sha Allah.

The football tournament was kind of boring because we didn't have skillful football players. But people still liked the tournament so our team decided to organize a cricket tournament because cricket is more popular than football. Almost half of Pakistan are cricket lovers in my opinion.

Funny Interview

Management has decided to hire a monitoring team who will sit in the control room and watch all the cameras and monitor the activities. They will alert the security team if they find anything suspicious in the camera footage. So management has asked our department to interview the candidates and select the best candidates among them.

So today I was there when our boss was taking the interview of a candidate. So our boss asked him a question "What does it mean if you observe on the CCTV screen that Usman is sitting in the same position for more than 15 minutes without any movement or changing his position?" To which he replied, "Sir, it means Usman is either fainted or dead" 😂 The answer was maybe there is something wrong with the camera as maybe the camera is stuck or something. 😂

After the interview ended I told my boss to not use me as an example as they are ready to declare me dead. 😂

Thanks to Rusty

Thanks to rusty for making my article reach $10 for the first time. The last highest upvote was 9.90 but today the upvotes reached $10 on my new article.

Succesful Accumulation of 1.59 BCH

I have successfully accumulated 1.59 BCH from these two wonderful platforms, Noise.cash and Read.cash. And the way the accumulation is going and if it keeps going on like this, I am sure I will be able to complete my second BCH in January or February in sha Allah.

In the end,

Thanks to @bmjc98 for sponsorship renewal. I really appreciate your support.

2
$ 1.07
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

That was really a funny answer. It's great you've been able to accumulate ghat much BCH, you're really doing well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago