My Top Five Most Blessed Articles

7 25
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 92
Dated: 22nd January 2022

Today is Saturday and usually, I don't publish articles on Saturdays because I had to leave for my home. But I got some time today because I am alone in the office and there is no disturbance so far. So I thought I should make my time productive by writing an article instead of wasting it on searching videos on YouTube or scrolling on social media platforms. Five of my colleagues are on leave and only me and boss are present in the office.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

So I wrote in my article that I earn $2 to $3 daily on an average from this platform. There are some articles that didn't even receive a penny and some articles even receive $10. I haven't crossed $10 on any single article. Today I am going to share about my five articles which received the most amount.

Some generous and kindhearted writers also paid their part by giving me their blessings but rusty was the one who paid the most of it.

The first article which received $10 is about bad news regarding my health.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/bad-news-regarding-my-health-6154a1d3

So rusty liked this article so much that he visited me several times and blessed me with $10. Maybe he didn't like this bad news about my health and thought of helping me with some BCH. 😂

The second article which also received the exact $10 is about WhatsApp and its business model in which I explained how Mark Zuckerberg is earning from Whatsapp because we don't see any ads on WhatsApp as we see on other social media platforms.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/history-of-whatsapp-and-its-business-model-7b4e6211

I mean who can compete with noise.cash and read.cash as these platforms do not charge anything and they even pay their users with BCH. So if anyone wants to stop wasting their time, they should make an entry to these platforms and make their time productive.

The third article received $9.90 was about the good news related to crypto in Pakistan.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/good-news-for-crypto-traders-and-hodlers-in-pakistan-0c71c65d

Rusty liked this good news and paid me many visits and I accumulated $9.90 of this article. Crypto is seeing bad days in Pakistan these days as our authority wants it to be banned and the court has ordered the next hearing on 12 April. Hopefully, our court will regulate it and I would get to share the good news on April 12 in sha Allah.

The third article which received $6.60 was about my 1 BCH completion.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/journey-from-a-spammer-to-1-bch-f49b654d

This article was special for two reasons, one reason is I resumed article writing after 5 months and the second reason is it was about my 1 BCH completion. Gladly. Rusty surprised me with visits and I felt motivated enough to keep on publishing new articles after that now this is my 92nd article on this platform and I am close to completing my century here in sha Allah.

The third article which received $6 was about the eastern parenting style.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/eastern-parenting-style-its-pros-cons-part-1st-cf75271f

I think rusty loved the eastern parenting style that's why he visited my article enough and blessed me with $6.

I didn't include articles that are below $6 even though one of my articles is blessed with $5.9 but I included only the top five articles.

I haven't crossed $10 yet on any of my articles and I hope I would be able to cross it in the next articles. Even though Rusty didn't pay any visit to my last two articles I hope he will make a comeback soon in sha Allah. 😂

Source For Lead Image

6
$ 2.56
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

I am sorry but I have never read any of it. I will try to read at least two..And congrats with the pay for each article..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No need to feel sorry about it. You will read it when you have time. And thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome UsmanSh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May I ask sir how much BCH did u accumulate here since you got here? It's interesting to see that rusty likes your articles too. Maybe he just don't like some like health issues or sounds like begging or what. But even tho he did no give you, there are still people who will help you and I think that' the best part of this community. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well luckily I calculated the blessings today and I find out I have accumulated almost $250 hereby writing articles here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That's really huge sir. Congratulations 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago