Happy High Five Months With Four Hundred Friends!

123 221
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Every simple memory is worth celebrating for, as it becomes priceless through time. Perhaps celebrating a precious memory is a noble way of acknowledging a humble existence. As time passes by, a wonderful journey creates best memories you never though you would ever have.

Today marks my one hundred fifty days of existence in this wonderful platform. The journey may not be very easy yet I would always consider this as a blessing in my life. Life feels so good when you are at the right circle with the right people. This platform has been my outlet of joy and happiness for it has already become a part of my daily journey in the real world together with all my great and amazing friends. Happy high five months with four hundred friends!

Happy 5 months and counting!

All my life, I have been engaged in the real world through challenging life experiences as I continually wonder and wander about my existence. Looking back, I may have no regrets but I have some random thoughts in mind about what ifs and what if not. But one thing is for sure, I am extremely happy that I have survived here for five months already and this is really so life-changing. Happy 5 months and counting!

High five for myself and high five for all of you my dear friends, for you and me are still existing here despite the trying times of a writing journey. Happy high five months with all of you my four hundred friends, and together with all of you my super viewers, readers, likers, commenters, upvoters, and sponsors. Know that you are very much appreciated and I am really so grateful of your unwavering support.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Consequently, my joyous experience in this platform would not be full of vivid colors without the presence of Rusty who never failed to amazed me even if I even feel that I am a newbie in the community. Rusty has really been the source of inspiration and motivation in the community to continue despite the struggles. And that, I would always consider Rusty as a highly valued visitor. I am forever grateful for all the love, care, and support despite my weaknesses. Rusty is really a source of happiness, joy, delight, and excitement. He is a life-changer that gives everyone an extra power and an extra strength to write interesting works from the heart.

Personally, I always consider writing from the heart. When I write from the heart, it is as good as flexing my humble heart. Bear in mind that when something is very difficult to come out or you may feel bad about yourself, simply 'Flex your heart'. In addition, all throughout my five-month journey, I was able to draw out some relevant lessons out of Rusty which include:

  • Respecting cultural differences;

  • Understanding weaknesses and failures;

  • Saving for the future;

  • Trusting the process; and

  • Yearning for a real community.

Some Relevant Lessons Out Of Rusty

Respecting Cultural Differences

Keep in mind that the best thing to do is to remind yourself always about respecting cultural differences. Know the golden rule of respecting others just as how you respect yourself. Despite differences in some things, be able to place a high value on every matter and every personality that exist. Just accept that there are many cultures and consider to put a balance between awareness and appreciation to everyone. Dare to respect others the way you would like to be treated. Never ever be feeling entitled, rude, and greedy. Instead, stay nice to everybody for you do not really know what they are going through in life every single day.

Understanding Weaknesses And Failures

Not every single day is a sunny day. Whether you like it or not, time would come that you would experience a stormy day when you do not feel like writing. Just keep pushing through understanding weaknesses and failures and always write from the heart. Whenever you may feel that your plate is so full, never ever feel bad about yourself for the storms of life would just pass by and the golden Sun would rise up once more. Just never ever dare to give up. Simply understand yourself at all times for no one would understand whole-heartedly for you but only your very own self.

Saving For The Future

The perks of being a part in this amazing platform is a greater chance of earning cryptocurrency in a form of Bitcoin Cash. In fact, a thousand of lives have been saved through the most difficult times being the source of regular income, the source of passive income, and the source of emergency funds. One of the best lessons is saving for the future. Let BCH or Bitcoin Cash help everyone in the community and yes to a more massive adoption so it would become the future of the new digital era. Perhaps I greatly believe that Bitcoin Cash is the gleaming future. Let live with BCH!

Trusting The Process

Every journey has its own challenges and struggles. Whatever difficulty you may have in your writing journey at the moment, be mindful and be sensible through trusting the process. There is no such thing as success in a blink. Keep in mind that every little thing you do in the platform would always take your time, efforts, and sacrifices. If you are not patient enough to trust the process, surely you would always end up being sad, bad, and upset. Learn the art of being hopeful along with your positive mind and strong spirit to keep going no mater what happens each day. Just simply trust the process and believe that success would follow.

Yearning For A Real Community

When you would always yearn for a real community, there is really a positive impact that attracts every positivity. Never ever fail to show respect, care, love, and support to everyone. Never ever be arrogant when you feel like you have a lot of followers. Just be humble and remain to be humble even if others may treat you badly. You are not alone in this journey. Remember that you have your amazing friends who always motivate and encourage you to write more; you have your great sponsors who upvote your hope and confidence on the verge of giving up; and some other people that you would meet along with your journey. Moreover, never ever downvote others just because of jealousy and envious feelings. Firmly believe that each one is special and you are unique in your own ways. Just continue appreciating and clapping for the success and achievements of others for not everyone has the same pacing. Your best time would surely come in the right time. And that, the best key is through a greater support, enthusiasm, and passion. Most importantly, believe in yourself as you greatly believe in the process.

Every journey is challenging, but to be here in a wonderful platform is life-changing. Through the difficult and tough times, I was able to draw out some relevant lessons out of Rusty which include the keys as respect, understand, save, trust, and yearn. Perhaps every simple memory is worth celebrating for. Happy high five months with four hundred friends!

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: This is not a financial advice and not a paid sponsorship. No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, insights, thoughts, and opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

65
$ 7.78
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Trifecta
$ 0.10 from @Alther
+ 50
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats my dear friend on making it to this achievement of yours. Your presence here is a blessing. Keep inspiring more writers 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is my pleasure and you are most welcome my dear friend Dom. I am grateful too for being my amazing and great friend in this wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my friend Talecharm and you have reached five months. I hope I can reach that too my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You could surely reach it too for as long as you would not bid goodbye here my dear friend, Jen. Grateful of your appreciation and love as always my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome my friend and thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is such an honor to have a great and amazing friend like you my dear friend Jen. Happy high five months with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey was totally amazing and you're just one month ahead to me but your creations are fantastic and I don't want to be envy on what you become, because I and we saw the best inspiration in you. Your hard works and beautiful article are totally worth for to read happy high five my dear more months for us all. 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awwww I am really so touched by your most comforting and motivating words my dear friend Usagi. Know that I always consider you as one of my precious friends in this wonderful platform. Much love to you with a big hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend you really gave me Hope And I wish you more blessings you really deserve it and more happiness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's amazing. Happy five months to you. I am a newbie and I am very much encouraged by this post of yours. I hope one day I will do post such an article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy high five months and high five to you for being a part if this wonderful journey. I wish you more success my dear fruend, Ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I regard you as one of the best writer on this platform. Happy five month on read cash. More ink to your pen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi, there my dear friend, Tomi n bothplatforms. I always appreciate your support even during my newbie days in both communities. Really so grateful but this is just a simple me. I am truly in deep gratitude to you my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't know if I should be saying congratulations or just getting a gift for ya, but everyone will agree with me that you deserve all, because we have learned a very bunch from you and we are still learning and want to be continually taught by you, Ma'am. Thank you very much and a veryy big and the biggest congratulations to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awwww I felt happy hearing wonderful remarks from you my ever supportive and caring friend, my dear adobe. Same to you, I am in deep gratitude of everything but every little thing you do means so much to me most especially for your time and attention each day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, since the very first day I have had that opportunity to read your articles, I knew you were destined for greatness, although you've obviously come a long way, and am really happy to hear that. 400 subs, isn't a joke and 5 months without getting spammed isn't either. Congratulations to you. High Five indeed. More Wins And Success Ahead Friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your words are so enlightening and motivating my dear friend, Michael. I fekt speechless but let me conquer this for I wanted to express my sincerest gratitude to you. Let me tell you thag I so remember your beginning days in the platform, and I could always remember a very supportive and amazing friend like you. I thank you so much for the appreciation and for every kind gesture you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching 5 months here, buddy. I always like your articles, and I am always motivated by what you publish.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am so blessed to have a motivating friend like you my dear friend, joy. Thank you so much for all the love and support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first crypto I knew was Bitcoincash. And Bitcoincash has helped me a lot in my time of need. I joined here just to pour my hobby, get results. is sustenance then to meet needs. I'm not a trander. And I'm especially happy in this second account that I am appreciated, supported, met friends who care than on my first account. And be my sponsor. For me it's a "whip of encouragement" for here, continue here and I love Bitcoin cash because Bitcoincash helps me a lot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad to hear about your side my dear friend Ayu. Bitcoin cash is truly the future. Let us just enjoy a journey in this wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I smiled reading this because it was not in vain that my most valuable friend struggled hard, even though he had deep personal problems in the past but his awakening had a positive impact on his progress. After a long time of acquaintance, now I myself have to lift my hat to him, this word he often says to me but in fact I am the one who has to lift my hat higher. It's not easy to achieve something spectacular if you only rely on words without action. you are the best my friend and i am proud.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You were with me from the very start my dear friend, pajeroz and let me tell you that you are one of my friends I would always consider as special for you had truly motivated and encouraged me to go on in this journey. Thank you very much my great and amazing friend for the unwavering cares and support. You are so much appreciated as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it. Because, I am like to read your articles and get some point to write an article and topic randomly. I also started from last two months but my interection with you guys less because, I am just passed out from my final year goals. Now I am free focusing on readcash. Because, I have to make my English vocabulary strong as well as time pass with readcash community. In two months I just got 12 followers. 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No worries about that my dear friend, Rehmat what matters most is your presence in this wonderful platform. Thank you very much for your cares and support every time and I truly appreciate you for being so good to me at all times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome 🙂 dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome, and of course well deserved! Your content has always been detailed and encouraging and has certainly motivated a lot of us in our personal lives and on this platform. In addition to this, your encouragement and generous sponsorship of so many of us, your upvoting of our content, and careful and conscientious guides all come together to make this moment so special. I think this is a celebration we must all join in! All the best, my dear!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww my dear friend, Trifecta. Your words are truly very motivating and encouraging as I could also draw some inspiration from you. I really thank you so much for all the love, care, and support. This may just be a number, but this really means so much to me as I greatly value each one in here. By the way, I had replied on your short post and I felt sad about it. Much love and a big hug from me to a dear friend like you, my dear friend Trifecta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! 5 months of writing, reading, commenting, upvoting and sponsoring. You deserve all the rewards you're getting as it is as a result of your hard work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww thanks a lot for a bunch of cares and support as always my dear friend, aimure. I truly appreciate your kindest gesture. Much love to an amazing friend as great as you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine Talecharm

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear this is a great thing you have done 5 months with 400 subscribers? That is really great weldone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This may just be a number, but I so value everyone in here. Thank you so much for being one my dear friend Jumper, and you are truly one of the great I would always consider.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so honored my friend ..✌🏼Thank you so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations, my dear friend; there is yet more to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch my literally amazing dear friend, amazing grace. You are really a blessimg to me as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! That's like 100 friends every month :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend LeeArt, ArticLee. It may just be a number but this means a lot and I do value every simple thing here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything matters :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you have achieved a lot in 5 months, it is so admirable, congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the greetings and cares my dear friend, Daria. Happy high five months with a sweet friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend and I wish you more and more success. Thank you for your very good advices. They were very useful to me...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi, there, my dear friend Ellen. I am glad of your care as always. Thank you very much for the well wishes. Love from me. You are most welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your acrostic style of writing always amazes me, and by the way congratulations for completing 5 months here after a week I guess I will also complete 5 month of journey here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We were batchmates here my dear friend Trof. I was like one week ahead of you and I do remember you my dear friend. I thank you very much for your heartwarming appreciation but this is just a simple me. Really so grateful of your presence as always my friend right from the start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your words make me smile.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations for celebrating wonderful five months Talecharm. Yes indeed this platform save the future! There are times my days were saved to,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend Lhes. This platform is really so life-changing and life-saving. Yes to more and more savings for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months to you, more months to come, God bless you always 💚💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your well wishes my dear driend, Dawn. Know that I always carw for you. Thank you my amazing friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy five months to you my dear friend!! Congratulations on all the successes you have had on this wonderful platform, and congratulations on your generous heart and your wonderful writing talent. I wish you more success here and in the real world

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I so appreciate your warmest greetings of love my dear friend, Lara. I am in deep gratitude for being there every time. Big hugs with my sweet cares for a dear beautiful friend, DocLara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations My Friend ❣️👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thank you so much my dear friend Mjay for being a part of my great friends here. Much cares to an amazing friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months here sis...More and more for the future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise sis. I wish you more success and more Bitcoin Cash savings in the future. Thanks a lot for the love and support each time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to be in writing journey especially if this is not what we used to do. Different challenges and struggles come in our ways but with the help of others like you, we try to survive. Reaching five months here is still surviving. With the cooperation of one another, we are blessed to achieve where we are now. Thus, worth to remember. Happy 5th monthsary my dear friend Talecharm.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am even more than blessed of having a great and amazing friend like you my dear friend Han. Let me tell you that your words are so motivating and inspiring and you are most welcome. Thank you so much for your time and attention as always my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always here to support you as long as I have time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As always you have been very consisted in your publication. You are one of the best source of inspiration in the platform. You may not know, but whenever i feel like to read something inspirational, the first user comes in my mind is you. And I know there are other users here as well who think the same way. Congratulations for being in the platform for 5 months.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I could always remember that both of us came from noise.cash and later began our journey here. I see you as an amazing and brilliant user in noise.cash that is why I never hesitated to extend my sponsorship to you and be your sponsor. Thank you very much my dear friend, Den for your support as always. I truly appreciate you even at the beginning of your journey here and now we are still alive writing an article per day. Cheers for a wonderful journey in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend for unlocking your five months and 400 friends. We are all not have the same beliefs and cultured but respecting each other slowly taught and appreciate their culturr also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Respecting cultural differences with a balance of awareness and appreciation. Thank you very very much my dear friend, Mary. Sending love and care with my message of appreciation to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

400+ in 5+ months is an enviable feat! You are able to draw some "relevant lessons out of" the algorithmic engagement patterns. I am inspired to carry out a study on engagement with your subscribers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww, those were just my random thoughts sir. Thank you so much my dear friend, Unity. I never really expected this for during my beginning days, I also felt like on the verge of giving up yet I am not really born a quitter. So I pursued come what may.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel really bad, whenever I see anyone celebrating their monthly achievement. In my case i didn't use read.cash once after registering years ago. Now I'm back with double enthusiasm and motivation. To put my best here and take leverage. Which i didn't take being a user of one year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know you are an amazing person my friend. You could have it in time. It is not yet too late of your come back. Just trust the process and just believe in yourself my dear friend, bibi. I wish you more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so nice of you. Your presence here at this platform is really blessing for us. Stay happy dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stay positive and keep a strong spirit my dear friend, bibi. Most of all, never ever give up for you can always do it. You could really achieve more here, you are great, remember that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your Fifth month in this platform. You really put a lot of effort making such a valuable and great topics in each of your articles. You have really a good writing skills and wide range of humor in every topic that you've shared with us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am grateful of your heartwarming remarks my dear friend, Pat. My heart melts with your sincere words and those words are really so inspiring and motivating words from you. I wish you more success in your journey here and more and more savings for your future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, it is really important to respect each and everyone's cultural differences and also the differences of religions. It was was important as another gesture of kindness. In this platform we should also consider each and everyone's time and efforts and so it is important to show our support and appreciation to each other. Don't be greedy and selfish as each of us here has the same goals and dreams and that to have a great and smooth journey. However being part of this community we should also minimize the level of our expectations to each other and even from rusty. Not because you have already published your article you'll be expecting that rusty would recognise or notice you that fast and complain if he didn't show up. expect that being part of this platform you'll face some challenges and hard times, so be patient and stay consistent. We also need some efforts, consistency and hardworks, without those don't expect some rewards because as what I have learned, no one will waste their money for nothing. Anyway happy monthsary dear, I am glad that I have meet you here. More blessings and more BCH to hold and of course more motivating articles to read from you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy this reply is super valuable and golden my dear friend, grey. This is very much appreciated and loved with more high fives. Really a brilliant friend, grey. The feeling is mutual and I bounce back with more success in yoir writing journey with more BCH earnings. Thank you very much for being a great and kind friend to me. Big hugs with my cares for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyyy. Big aunty have attained four hundred subscribers 💃💃💃💃.. congratulations ma'am . More wins

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am always grateful of your never ending love and care for me my super sweet friend. You alwaya leave a sweet mark on my heart. I am wishing you all the best in your journey here. Much love as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these amazing months was blessingful to you and all tge friends you have gained are really hard to find. I really get amazed when ever you make short words for each topic and then different titles and many beautiful words into them. Congratulation on your 5 months journey with so much memorable moments. More wonderful blessingful months to come. Best of luck my friend.

The photo you have taken just outstanding my friend. I love that scene and which camera did you used?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey, there my dear friend Tibro. Let me tell you that I am very much thanful to you for all the inspiration and motivation for me to continue in this platform. Perhaps you were with me and you would always be a part of my journey. I thank you vert much for your unwavering support my most caring and supportive friend. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. By the way, not to advertise but I am using ios13promax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! That device has got wonderful camera. I love that capture for real..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is so inspiring for a newbie like me. Congratulations! ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Beginnings would always be the hardest but just trust the process and always believw in yourself my dear friend, hope. I wish you more success in your wriyimg journey. Never forget to follow the simple rules of the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend you got a lot of friends here and may God gave you successful as well and you got double of it's

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you my dear friend Sal. I thank you for your warm words and may you find joyous experience in this wonderful platform. Every journey is challenging but this platform is truly life-changing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy five month anniversary my dear lovely friend. You always try to motivate others by your good writing skill.I really love it. More achievement on the way to you. GOD bless you dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I so appreciate yoir most precious time and attention every time my dear friend, dreamboy. Same to you my friend. I am celebrating happy high five months with an amazing friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always rusty who gave us the motivation to write our daily phenomena in life. Like me, I'm excited and felt happy when he visited me. By the way congrats for having a friend such an overwhelming results.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More love and care from Rusty and me to you my dear friend, Amara. I am grateful of your support as always. More success on your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy five months to you! Yes, the journey isn't so smooth but it's worth it when rusty able to notice you and people here appreciate your work :) your works are also inspiring and motivates us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Rusty and the amazing friends like you truly give so much motivation and encouragement my dear ftiend, lovely. Thank you for the love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Five Months Wonderful Journey and full of inspiration to Everyone. Congratulations my friend.. Everytime I read your works I am always amazed by your writings and I'm always inspired with your thoughts. Continue inspiring and motivating us with your writings my friend and btw, your taken photos are always great. I love those 😍🤩

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey there, to an amazing friend with the most unique font in here. Aside from being so sweet and kind, I could not really forget a friendike you for your amazing fonts always amazed me. The feeling is mutual my dear friend, lhes. Much love to you and big hugs. Thank you very much for everything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, you never fail to amaze and make me smile with your words my friend. It's always been a great feeling to always have this small talks with you. Sending lots of ❤️ to you my friend Talecharm. Thank you too and it's always my pleasure to be with you here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We may not talk often but I could really feel the warmth of your care and support. By the way, let me thank you for a generous sponsorship my dear friend, lhes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here my friend. To be honest, even if I don't know you personally but I am very comfortable having talks to you..It's a great opportunity to be part in your blocks my friend. That sponsorship doesn't only a support but it's also a token of appreciation to you for being one of my most supportive friend here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I saw you first in noise.cash and I could really feel your kindness in the platform. I never thought you were lhes because your username is different but regardless of that, you are still the same sweet and super friendly person I knew in the other platform. I am forever grateful of your love and support to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The reason why I choose different username here because I really wanted to be unknown in this platform before..Anyways, I am also grateful enough for your support and love my friend. Hope this friendship of ours will keep stronger each day. God bless you always my friend. Take care and stay safe always❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so feel you my friend. I like being anonymous too. But this is just a simple me. One thing I like about you is your humility. I so love humble people. Same here my friend, I wish you more and more success and achievements. Much love from me to a dear friend like you, lheeshan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing amazing job here my friend. You are absolutely aching it. More power to you. Congratulations dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy! A catalyst is motivating and inspiring me once more. Thank you very much my dear friend, Luci for your unwavering care and support. Much love to an amazing friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear 400 friends in a 5 month you did a great job and also a motivational user for many other small users who are still learning to become successful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww this is really just a simple me my dear friend Molo. You were always with me in this journey and I thank you so much for your most precious time and attention my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooah! Another article that is full of motivations to live by. Thanks my friend. Congratulations for the five great months and 400 friends:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear friend, yhanee, thank you very much for the warm words. I feel speechless but let me thank you for the love, care, and support. Big hug from me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months!! It is my honor to be one of those 400 friends, my dear Talecharm. Thank you for sharing your passion with us, thank you for being an inspiration! I hope you will have more subscribers and more BCH :) Please continue being awesome :) We are always here for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is you my dear friend jas. You know what I was really looking for you. I was just hesitant ast first. But really I could feel it from your texts but I confirmed it tgrough an article where you were mostly mentioned. I am really happy that ypu did not give up. Thank you so much for being a part of my wonderful journey here. Much love as always my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is me, my dear friend :) I did think of giving up but I have great friends here, like you :) Thank you for being a part of my journey here too. I hope one day we can meet up and celebrate read! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. i could not really forget you my dear friend jas. Let me tell you that you were one of my motivators here. I really thank you so much for motivating me. I could always remember the time when I decided to come back here, that was the time that I got to know you and you were already 5 months that time. I miss your long and curly like display profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought that I would hear that from you, my dear friend :) I missed the old, curly-haired me too :D You might be shocked seeing how I looked these days :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Although I am meeting a lot of friends here, I could not really forget the special ones and how each one had touched my journey here. Really I am so grateful of your love and support right from the beginning. No worries my friend, you are always beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I thank you for your support now that I started from the bottom :) You never know how much it means to me :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The extraordinary moment of achievement from publishing articles, activeness, communication and friendship all indicate that this friend of mine is very consistent. I hope it can catch on to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww I so appreciate you as alwaya for being here my dear friend, rean. Ever since your beginning days here, I could not really forget your all out support. Much love to a dear friend like you with big thanks and appreciation to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowoowowow !!!! This huge congratulations mam I really love you cause you never give up 📌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am always grateful of your love and support my dear friend kay. Thank you so much for being one of my great friends here and know that you are very much appreciated my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much ❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, first of all I would love to congratulate you on your journey here in Read and 400+ friends are so many! It is fun to have lots of friends here. Second, I just hope Rusty could able to understand what you read about it (him, or bot) because it is so thoughtful of you to give a meaning to its existence as a whole. congratulations!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am really so touched by your kind words my dear friend, Grecy. Thank you very much for your warmest congratulatory words. And I thank you so much for being one of my amazing friends in here. Big smiles with a hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talecharm dear, you're a rare gem indeed, congratulations on your five months of being on this site. High five to you dear friend, congratulations on your number of subs too... It's no longer 400 subs, but now 402

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are truly one of the sweetest here my dear friend Ella. I am thinking along with you a dear friend Bilquees too who is as sweet as you. I thank you so much for the friendship. I am grateful of knowing you here and as always you are very much appreciated. Much love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High five dear friend! Thanks for being around me 🥰❤️💓

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy high five months along with my wonderful friendship with you my dear friend, Shohana. I thank you so much for your unwavering support and love. Much love from me with big higs. You are most welcome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago