Random Article (Once Again)

3 21
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
1 year ago

Article # 125
Dated: 18th July 2022

The biggest problem I have ever faced is I don't know how to start an article when I don't write regularly on this platform. Just kidding, I know I always write shitty introductions in all my articles 😂. And I am a shitty writer, I have never claimed to be a professional writer, I only write for fun here.

Anyways, I could not publish an article because of my laziness (Once again). But now I will try to publish regularly on this platform. Even though I have aimed for it dozen times. But I will definitely fulfill my commitment this time. I have even started posting regularly on noise.cash platform despite not getting free tips for God knows how long and it truly sucks but I have been patient.

I am facing some bugs in Read.cash webpage

Yes, Even right now, when I save the article it does not get saved and I am forced to copy all my content to a word file and paste it again when read.cash start working properly. I am an IT guy and I am 99 percent confident that this is related to my browser, maybe refreshing my browser will be able to fix this problem. But I can't afford to do that. Reason # 1: I don't want to enter all the seed phrases again and Reason # 2 is I don't want to lose my BAT tokens as once I have refreshed my android browser (Or refreshed my Operating System I completely forget) and I lost all the BAT Tokens. And I don't want to lose it again.

This is the problem that I face as you can see in the screenshot above. If anyone of you has faced this problem and the solution is different than my proposed solution, I would be keen to know it and I would be happy if it resolves my issue.

Missing my family right now

SO I left home today after 9 holidays and I am feeling miserable right now. I am missing my family so much. That's the problem when I go on a long vacation and I come back to my office, I miss my family even more.

Good News

I have resolved the issue for the time being. I have started using read.cash in the Chrome browser and it has resolved the issue. I can save my article right now. I knew their would be some problem in my Brave browser. I will try to do something about it tomorrow in sha Allah.

In the last, I have lost my sponsors who supported me for a long time but now I have only one sponsor right now. Hopefully, I will be able to post regularly now, and hopefully, that will make my sponsors come back.

Source For Lead Image

2
$ 1.71
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back here dear friend, Usman. It has been a while. I hope you are fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Talecharm. I am good how are you? Thanks for sticking up for me 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear friend Usman. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago