My SmartBCH Advanture: "Mini School"

6 65
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

My Smart BCH Advancer is "almost" surrounded by two tokens. Because most of my investment is on CLY and TangoSwap tokens. From where frustration and exhilaration come to my mind. But my investment is not only on these two tokens but almost 50% of the tokens of the smartBCH are more or less. However, it is important to note that "I have never invested in a token on a network other than a smart BCH token (i.e. Eth, Smart BNB) before." SmartBCH attracts me and my friends. I had lots of trouble when I go to teach them about SmartBCH and about everything. I mean I took my friends in this SmartBCH world. You can say I'm a teacher of their "Mini school" :D where I teach them about SmartBCH.

I'm shortly writing about all of my experience on SmartBCH journey.


The Cause of Exhilaration:

The first token I bought was Celery (CLY) in SmartBCH or on any other network. I didn't buy any tokens before. I bought it because I heard about Anti-dump technology. Anti-dump technology is a technology that resists decreasing the product's price. I noticed the token's starting price, but I was having a hard time understanding everything because I was not involved in buying or selling tokens. With CLY Anti-dump technology, the price never dropped. Which reassures me and makes me fun to invest in SmartBCH. I learned all the processes converting from Bitcoin Cash to SmartBCH and invested in CLY Token. At first, I invested about $200 which doubled in just 7 days. I noticed the token's starting price, but I was having a hard time understanding everything because the token was not involved in buying or selling tokens. With CLY Anti-dump technology, the price never dropped. Which reassures me and makes me happy to invest in Smart BCH. I learned all the processes from Bitcoin Cash to Smart Science and invested in CLY Token. At first, I invested about 200 200 which doubled in just 7 days. I was very happy to see the double profit. My interest in investing in other SmartBCH tokens grew. However, since the other tokens are not anti-dump technology, I did not invest much money. Later I invested in 1 more BCH on CLY token. But later on, there was no profit on it.

The Cause 0f Frustration:

When the price of CLY stabilized, a new token was added to the Market.cash website, TangoSwap. Initially, its price starts from $0.29 and continues to pump. Seeing that, I couldn't control myself anymore. Transformed into a panic seller for a while. I bought 1600 TangoSwap by converting almost 200k CLY token to~1 BCH FlexUSD. When the price was $0.41 per Tango token it's was TangoSwap's ATH. That means I bought TangoSwap at the highest price. I thought that Tango will reach at least $1 within two or four days. Now Tangoswap's price is $ 0.10 per token. That means the price has decreased almost four times.

Almost $560 was reduced to $137, which is so frustrating for me. Because it was hard for me to accumulate 1BCH and greed took all of the money. I have nothing to do without holding those TangoSwap tokens till reaching $0.42 per token. I'm sure when the token reaches $0.42 BCH will be $2oo0. haha

After a few days later CLY dumped to its half price. I lost all profit I gain. That was too frustrating for me but I keep myself calm.

Others Token:

Other tokens include Cats, Konra, 1BCH, rBCH, Honk, EBEN, BCHpad, MGOT, CHEESE, LAMBO, MIST, KNUTH, ARG, DAW, Potato Coin, etc. I almost invest $300 among them. This 2 BCH I totally sorted day by day from the noise.cash platform. So each dollar is very much important for me.

Spreading SmartBCH tokens among my friends (Mini School):

When I learn the process of converting BCH into SmartBCH through coinflex.com and started to buy tokens I showed my profit to my friends and they feel interested to invest money in different smartBCH projects. two of my friends ask me to buy those tokens and gave me 15000 TAKA~$250. I converted their money to BCH and moved to SmartBCH. I teach them all the process of buying tokens and trade, staking. Although staking tokens were still unclear to me so I told them to hold all those tokens. Because there is potential to pump all those tokens more than 5-6 times to 100 times. I bought them some rBCH, 1BCH , cashcats, anti-dump CLY, and AxiBCH and told them HOLD!

After a few days later my other friend also start to ask me to let me in with you. haha, frankly speaking, I opened a mini school for teaching everything about SmartBCH and SmartBCH project. Although I'm also a noob at trading smartbch tokens I think it's enough. :D What do you think? But I'm learning too.

So, that's my experience so far on SmartBCH. Although I'm at a huge loss I belive in smartBCH and all of the projects.

Thanks for reading about my experience. I'll appreciate any kind of compliment.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 14.03
$ 13.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Usmanshoaib
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

15000 taka?? Who invented that tohid or Saiful? They are not even expend few bucks when we are met

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My relative brother, now he have more than you ๐Ÿ˜„ without working on any site๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG you're really into it ha. Somw of the token I have right is at dip but that's okay it will pump soon that's for sure By the way Sajib, I just notice that green little guy in your article I mean finally again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I'm waiting for pump again๐Ÿ˜„ Yeah, the green little guy finally visit my content and I'm so happyโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's looking cool that you take a lot of benefit through CLY tokens and also teach your friends about SmartBCH and best of luck for the contest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago