Previous Month's Report

6 20
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 56
Dated: 1st December 2021

The last month of 2021 has started and we are only a month away from entering into 2022. I wish this month becomes the last month for the world's suffering and the whole world becomes a better place for mankind in 2022.

Let's come to the topic now. You all would have got an idea of the article from the title. This article is a report of my previous month. Report of noise.cash and read.cash journey and mainly crypto journey. How much I have accumulated in November and how it went in terms of subscribers in these two platforms. Did I achieve the target I set for November?

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

Noise.cash Report

I have set the target of accumulating $90 BCH. But unfortunately, I could not achieve it. I could not even achieve half of it. I managed to accumulate only $34.91. The reason is not unknown, as you all know the noise.cash platform had gone very slow and it became very hard to even accumulate $1 in a day for almost everyone.

Fortunately, the free tips are back and everyone is collecting some good blessings nowadays and I am confident that, December will be amazing in terms of accumulation in noise.cash.

I had 2071 subscribers in the previous month.

And now I have 2152 so it means I have managed to gain only 81 subscribers which is nothing as compared to last month as I gained 246 subscribers in the month of October.

Read.cash Report

I have set targets to accumulate $85 in October but I only managed to accumulate $29.21. I won't blame the platform because it was all my fault as I could only write 16 articles in October. I became lazy and I will definitely try to work out on my laziness this month and keep on publishing articles at least 6 per week in sha Allah.

I had 40 subscribers and 4 sponsors.

And shamefully, I managed to gain only 1 subscriber and did not get successful in catching the attention of new sponsors. I hope I won't lose any of these sponsors this month.

Luck was on my side

My performance wasn't great this month but I am so happy that luck didn't leave my side. I got selected for a $100 BTC giveaway organized by Bitcoin.com wallet this month. I was short of money and I was actually thinking of withdrawing some BCH for the shopping of winter clothes but I didn't feel any need for converting my BCH as these $100 BTC helped me with all the shopping.

I accumulated $155 last month. But I accumulated 164$ this month. ($64 in these two platforms + $100 in BTC giveaway). So luck was definitely on my side.

Also, I managed to complete 1.5 BCH and I am hoping for 2 BCH completion in the first or second month of 2022 in sha Allah.

Anyways, life is all about ups and downs. one moment down and another moment up is how life is. I am a bit disappointed but I am not down. And I am confident that I will be back in the month of December in sha Allah. Thanks to my supporters who kept on supporting and I am nothing without their support. I think I should stop delivering speeches right now like I have won some kind of award or something. 😂

6
$ 4.88
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

I was happy at least you we're selected by Bitcoin.com gìveaways.. I hope you'll earn more on coming months ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too. Thanks for well-wishing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's not that bad. I myself did not set any goals and it didn't help at all. At least you has in mind what you wanted to achieve even if it seems like you fell shot. Do not despair keep trying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I will try a bit harder this month. Anyways, thanks for the motivation :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true, life is all about ups and down. Congratulations on your earnings sir. More to come this month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago