Changing no goals November trend: let's do it

25 60
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Month, Goals, Trend, Plans, Decision, ...

05.11.2021

Oh wait I'm here with something new if you know what i mean or if you don't than maybe you're not living in this world from past couple of years whole world get crazy whenever a new November month start because they all do promise with each other that they won't make new goals for rest of month

That's why they also call November ( No goals November) ops I don't think I'm wrong if you think than maybe I'm from parallel universe where we call no goals November and specially boys coz mostly boys do work and they always set goals in only one month in year they boycott setting goals.

But I'm here to change this trend and I'm taking a step ahead gonna set new goals for month of November and will create history

Imagine a person and this all thing is true don't take your mind at that dark side of no dash November how good it will be like we all are chilling a month to enjoy and relax yourself from all burden i hope this will happen but no still peoples like me will always choose to do struggle anytime anywhere.

And that's why I'm late setting goals for November but let's do it now can't wait to make my upcoming days productive.

Manage things properly in November

I've a reason and purpose to become a good and successful person I've time to reach that level so I'm doing and thinking lot's of thing and carrying this lot of burden i want to be perfect and without getting tired so it's only possible when I'll manage things properly and gonna learn managing time and things properly in November

My plans in November

I'm staying away from my home and it's been so long and I'm telling reason why I'm still here and when I'll pack my bags to reach there again

This week i got my answer i was looking for job there i contacted one of my relative where he work currently and finally got some good news from him and now I've 7days time to enjoy as much as i can than I'll start my new journey.

I'm chill and relaxed coz I've already did job oj different places from my early age and just i need some time there to get involve in new environment.

And while working on a new place I'm just worried how I'll continue with my passion of writing and making noise in noise cash but somehow I'll manage my time and will try not to be unproductive and will try to be multi tasker.

Rest of things I'll share when I'll spend some days doing job so I'll share each and everything from starting till end.

So that's why i wasn't setting goal from past few days coz i was confirming if i can make it possible or no and i got my answer so that's why I've now reason to set goals just like before.

  • Settings goals for noise cash

  • Setting goals for read cash

Noisy goals to achieve from noise cash in November

Having a productive and unhealthy both of experience in same month I'm looking forward to have a better experience this time without expecting too much from noise but I'll be noisy this time while setting my goals and will achieve these goals with my hard work and efforts or loyalty.

I already told my noise cash account is in trouble and not in good condition after doing mistake without knowing so still it's same like before but i won't say this is end of my journey noise cash is bad and other bad things just like some other peoples I'm not only to make money I'm spending quality time interacting with educated peoples who have knowledge about things and see world differently and I've million of other reason to stay in noise cash even without getting anything.

Anyways leave it who cares what other think I'll do what make me feel better and good so let's expect and set some goals for this month.

Noise cash No November goals

You know what i renamed my wallet and this time my noise cash wallet name is "Noise cash not November"

Wallet is ready and empty as well

I set this name because i know this month is no for me in noise cash and that's why it's still zero but I'm waiting for good days once again till than let me have some quality time and fun time in noise.

Expected income from noise cash this month

Even knowing that this month will be not like previous one but still I'll expect to make atleast 0.15bch from noise and maybe i can make more don't know how long it will last so being a positive thinker I'm getting vibes that good days are near so this is my expectation from noise cash this time.

Goals to achieve from read cash in No goal November

Previous time i was so inconsistent here and i always try to not repeat mistake after recognising mistake i always improve and previous time i was lazy, inconsistent even when i was doing nothing and

Currently I'm not repeating same mistake I'm utilizing my time doing something productive but still i need more improvement and I won't feel satisfied until i see results by the end of month

So I'll now interact with those peoples who are with me since start (it's obvious that they are quality content writers and top of my list or priority to visit) than will explore randomly and so on.

Expected income from read this month

As I'm convincing myself to be consistent and write on daily basis than i can expect something good and valueable in return so it's start of month where i do my best and sometimes become lazy in middle of month so I'm expecting to make at least 0.5bch from read cash this November

Now it depend on myself i want to make my upcoming days productive or waste of time like before.

Also these things i want to do in this month

  • Keep interacting with others

  • Keep finding new one's and start sponsoring once again

  • Do some research on topics i saved in my notepad since months

Closing thoughts

It's not end of setting goals yet coz there's something I'm missing and it is my smart BCH goals so instead of making this lengthy I'll prefer and different one so will try to set it from tomorrow as I'm making some smart move there and other changes.

Otherwise these are my goals for this month and I'll do my best to achieve all of them will not waste time and only in the end I'll see results

Only need your motivation and support or prayers that's what i can expect from my readers nothing else.

Anyways i hope everyone is doing good and making productive days as well so i just wish all of you best of luck and keep making noise.

It's 3am now and my headache is killing me so need to do rest when rest of world is waking up making their mindset to work and achieve something or learn something I'm making my mind to sleep.

15
$ 14.77
$ 14.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Month, Goals, Trend, Plans, Decision, ...

Comments

It's been a while i read your monthly goals. Hopefully you'll achieve everything listed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a lot plan. Then Good Luck to thay. Hope you'll be able to achieve all of that πŸ€™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much I'll try my best this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought I am the only affectee after the noise new updates but most of the users have got affected. Also, I should haven't set any target for noise for this month because I doubt I would achieve any target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think so it's because of new update in noise it was my mistake so that's why this happened anyways hope so it will work fine later. You're doing good that's why i also didn't set goal for this time like before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best wishes to you for all the goals you settled for the month of November. If we try being consistent anything could be possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your best wishes i wish same for you. Exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope that you can achieve all your goals for this month! Me too I also change my goals for this month but I never wrote about them 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so I'll give my best. Idk why didn't read but wish you best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim this month! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed let's do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Observe your account. see what mistake you're making again and again. My account also got spammed last month but I observe my mistakes and never repeat the same mistake again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know where i did mistake this time and I'm not doing that mistake again so let's see how long it will take to get normal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay to set again another goal. Just kewp believing yourself and go on😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still the early part of November, goals or not, good luck in your read and noise journey. 🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's why i always try to be consistent and more productive in starting days of month and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that you have changed your mindset.. Expecting too much is not good. . That's why I prefer not setting goals so I won't be disappointed if I fail to reach them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it make sense now i only set to have clear mind that i need to do hard work to reach some level I don't fear if i fail to reach there or not thing matter is that I'm Giving my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing wonderful dear, keep it up. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best to achieve your goals and don't forget whatever you achieve you will be grateful or it and that's the most important thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and this is what i never forgot I'll always be thankful for whatever I'm achieving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are quite ambitious goals. I hope you achieve them. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago