Random Article

6 18
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 53

Dated: 26th November 2021

I apologize once again in the start for not posting any article from the last 6 days. But this time the reason is different than laziness. I felt demotivated from the last week. As you all may know noise.cash has become very slow these days and almost everyone is affected by it as everyone's earning has gotten very low. Because likes are reduced on everyone's posts. I know this time will pass too and everything will become normal but it will definitely take some time.

Thanks to @George_Dee though for giving me advice that I should interact more with noisers in explore section as it will help me in growing my subscribers and I will also meet new people. I agree with him and I have started interacting a bit on exploring.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to Our Colleague for Organizing a Meal for us

As I have informed you guys that our football team has won the tournament last week. Two colleagues of my department were part of the team but one colleague who lives with us in our official residence was also part of the team who got succeeded in scoring a goal in the final match and got the prize of 60000 Pkr.

So we asked him for a party and he organized it last night. As you can see in the pic below, he cooked mutton qorma for us. The taste of it was amazing but we enjoyed the gathering, which was the main goal of why we asked him to organize a meal. So that we can relax and chat with each other and enjoy pulling each other legs. 😂

Picture of Mutton Qorma taken by me

I was feeling hungry So I ordered Dahe Balle

Mixed vegetables were cooked at our residence and I dont feel like eating them so I took a few bites. But after one hour, I felt like I am starving so I ordered Dahe Balle. As you guys can see I put it on my laptop and ate it while watching "Venom 2 movie". 😂 Dahi balle is the combination of sweet sauce, sour sauce, Balle (A mixture of lentils), and mixing all these items with yogurt.

Now my stomach is full. 😂

Picture taken by me

I have reached Level 10 in AxieBCH Doji discord

I have joined the AxieBCH Dojo discord and started chatting there. I still need to learn a lot about it because I have no idea about discord commands. But I have reached level 10 and ranked 152 in just a few days only by chatting in their chat room. I know it won't be easy but I hope one day I will get successful in becoming a scholar there.

I even audio chatted with some of the users. The whole team is very nice and friendly and it was lovely chatting with them.

Thanks to @bmjc98 for making us familiar with the platform. Now I hope I will learn and everything about it.

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

All the food looks yum! Congrats to your friend. You are right about the the gathering. It's the celebration that counts and not much about the food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Food is so delicious mate. Love reading articles with food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

stay tune because my tonight's article will be about food again 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have experienced the same thing in noise.cash last week. Like I only earned $1 for 2 days. Good thing it went back to normal after 3 days. @George_Dee is right, interaction is the key, not only in explore section but to those who followed you as well. How long has it been?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's happening with me from the last update when noise.cash decided to not show the earning amount. I earn $1 hardly in two days nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, I hope it will return to how it was before, soonest. Expect that every update, there's a sudden change in tipping..

$ 0.00
2 years ago