How Read.cash Enhanced my learning and made me learn about new stuff?

5 18
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 91
Dated: 21st January 2022

Read.cash has been a good platform in terms of blessings and learning. My average accumulation from this platform is $2 to $3 per day. I have achieved this speed after writing 90 articles on this platform. Though I consider myself lucky even if I get $1 per day as per the level of my writing skills. I have never claimed to be a pro writer as I always write about my feelings and events.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

This platform also gave me an opportunity to enhance my learning and try to learn new stuff. I would have never read about plastic roads if I didn't have to publish an article. Whenever I hear about something new I do my research about it and then write about it with the intention of sharing the information with you guys. And I get a chance to enhance my knowledge about new stuff.

I am sharing those articles that helped me learn about something new. I did my research about all this stuff after seeing it in the news. I would have never read about it extensively if I didn't feel the need to publish an article about it.

1) Article About Plastic Road

I saw the news of the Capital Development Authority (CDA) collaboration with coca-cola for making plastic roads in Islamabad. I had no idea about plastic roads before but I dig it up online and published an article about it.

2) Article about Good News related to Crypto for Pakistanis

I saw good news online about our high courts' decision for regulating crypto. So I felt the need to search about all the encounters our authorities had with the crypto from the start and I have written about it extensively in this article. I have shared about how our crypto activist Waqar Zaka is fighting a legal battle against the federal investigation agency and state bank of Pakistan for regulating crypto in Pakistan.

3) Article about Starlink Launching news in Pakistan

Honestly, I didn't even know about Elon Musk's Starlink before. I have seen the name of it before but I didn't know what is it? But when I saw the news of Starlink's team meeting with our authority and their willingness to the launching of it in Pakistan. I did my research about it to learn about it and tried to compile an article about it and how it will revolutionize the world of the internet.

4) Article about the history of WhatsApp and its business model

I thought Whatsapp does not run any ad so how can they earn and I felt the need to research about it. Honestly, I had no idea WhatsApp used to charge $0.99 per year before 2014 because I started using this app in 2015. Before that, I didn't even know about this application. Honestly, I learned so much new stuff when I started to research about it and I tried to compile an article about it and shared it with you guys.

5) Article about successful heart transplant of Pig to a Human

I saw this news on social media and then I published an article about this new successful innovation in medical science and how it would bring a revolution in medical science and how it will save millions of human's lives.

So I learned about all these new stuff and I owe it to read.cash. I wouldn't have learn about it because I am so lazy but I learned about it because I wanted to share all these learnings with you guys. And now I am getting addicted to do research online about productive stuff and love to learn new things.

Source For Lead Image

3
$ 0.97
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

No doubt through read.cash we learn a lot about different things and also find a hidden talent of writing in ourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats true. We would have never found out that we can write too if we didn't know about read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I didn't expect writing skills in me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading is learning and we'll get earning! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago