My 2022's Resolution

1 25
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 75
Dated: 31st December 2021

I have some spare time at my office and I am making it productive by writing an article here. It's 11:53 AM here and only 12 hours and 7 minutes are remaining for this to end. I have already published an article about what happened in 2021 for me and are the best and worst things that happened? If you want to read about my 2021, click on the link below and read the article.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/what-is-the-best-thing-that-happened-to-you-in-2021-21c376af

What is my new year's resolution?

So my 2021 was good in terms of BCH but I want to make it great in 2022 in sha Allah.

Accumulation of 3 BCH in 2022

I am making it my aim to accumulate 3 BCH in 2022 and complete my 2nd BCH. I wanted to make it 4 BCH but I dont want to make it tough for me. And I am positive that accumulating 3 BCH might not be a difficult job for me in sha Allah. I hope I will have 5 BCH by the end of 2022 in sha Allah. Hopefully, I will have a fantastic year in terms of BCH.

I will lose some weight

My second resolution is that I am planning to lose some weight. I will try to reduce my eating habit and start some exercise to lose some pounds. I am getting bulky day by day and my routine is very comfortable as I seat for most of the day and when I reach my room I lay down in my bed for hours. I have to change this routine.

I started to gain weight after all the medicines I started taking and I am still on medicine. I won't even take paracetamol after I become healthy as I am hating it right now.

I made it my resolution last year but I could not get better after the surgery. And I am positive though I dont know if it's the effect of the antidepressant I am taking or I am actually positive. I am positive that I will get better and if not, I will have to go through another surgery and the titanium mesh will be removed from my head. I pray it won't come to this. But I can't do anything if it happens and I am sure I won't stop losing hope.

I hope 2022 will become the year of ending of all my health issues and my life will become like it used to before when I was completely healthy.

Getting Expert in Crypto Trading

I have done some trading in 2021 and earned 0.03 BCH from trading but I dont do it often. And I am planning to learn some tips and start full-time trading in 2022. It's time to increase my trading portfolio if I want to quit my job and avail the basic luxury of life.

Learn about Smart BCH Trading

I have seen many people are taking the advantage of Smart BCH trading and I have seen people claim in the articles that they have earned quite some amount from trading sBCH tokens. I think it's time to learn about it and start investing and trading in it too.

Plan to visit some beautiful places in Pakistan

I dont leave my place and I am sticking to living a very narrow life. My wife wants to visit beautiful places and honestly, I want to visit too with her. She is a housewife so I am the sole provider for her. My other resolution for 2022 is to take my wife and son to the places she wants to see and I want to make her happy. Thats why I need to become a crypto trader so that I can make some funds for all those trips. I will definitely visit at least 3 places of my wife's choice in sha Allah in 2022.

In the end,

My 2021 was far better than 2020 and I am sure 2022 will be greater than 2021. I want to become fully healthy and more wealthy in 2022 in sha Allah. And I see it happening.

Source For Lead Image

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

The only thing I would say, is don't focus on the weight-loss, focus on your health :) Instead of trying to achieve the goal to "lose weight", focus on the goal to walk / jog / run / play sport / eat healthy. You will feel the changes in your clothes without feeling the pressure of always feeling the stress of what the scale says.

Hope you are well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago