Answering some questions about myself

7 29
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 102
Dated: 11th Feb 2022

Thanks to @Itsfarah as I was kind of short on topics for today's article. But I read her article and found it interested. I thought I should also answer the questions which were initiated by our talented writer @Usagi. I hope my answers will help you guys in knowing about me more.

Tell me about yourself

My name is Usman Shoaib and I am from KPK province from Pakistan. I have completed my 16 years of education and I am currently working in an office in the IT department. I have been doing this job for almost 9 years and I am 31 years old. Wow, I am sounding like I am answering this question for a job interview, lol. Let's talk about my personal self. I love food, who doesn't. I mean I have just finished eating some snacks right now before writing this article. 😂

What made you smile today?

I video called my wife and I wasn't seeing to my mobile screen but when I said hello my 3 years old son responded with hello in his cute funny voice. And it made me smile and happy. It was completely unexpected.

What song do you wish you could put on right now?

"And I just can't keep living this way
So starting today
I'm breaking out of this cage
I'm standing up, I'mma face my demons
I'm manning up, I'mma hold my ground
I've had enough, now I'm so fed up
Time to put my life back together right now (now)"

I need some motivation to get out of my comfort zone as it's killing me right now and I know I am wasting my time. So Eminem Rap "I am not afraid" is the best song to make me keep going.

Do you think you’re an introvert or an extrovert?

I am an ambivert I guess. I love to hang out with those I know and I hate to even talk to unknown people.

What’s your strangest hidden talent?

I have no idea.

How did you spend your last birthday?

I was at the office and my office colleagues has arranged a party for me. I wanted to spend it with my family but unfortunately, I couldn't because our office staff was short due to Covid leaves. God, when will this Covid leave us for good?

Are you having a good time?

As long as you are thankful for whatever you are blessed with and happy with what you have, you are having a good time. But if you start comparing your life with others you cannot remain happy because there will be always someone living a more wealthy and healthy life than you. So yeah, I am having a good time.

What’s one interesting thing about yourself no one really knows?

The funny thing is I and @Itsfarah have an interesting thing in common. I have a good voice too but only a few people know about this. 😂

If you could move anywhere, where would you go?

If I ever get a chance to visit another country, I will visit Saudi Arabia first to perform Hajj and Umra. I would love to visit India, Turkey and some quiet countries like Switzerland, New Zealand, etc.

What has been your biggest accomplishment so far?

I have accumulated 2 BCH so I consider it my biggest accomplishment so far.

When are you the most happy?

When I am spending my time with my family, it makes me the happiest person.

I hope these answers would have made you guys understand my personality better.

Thank you so much guys for reading my article.

Source For Lead Image

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 4.28
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

We would like to hear your voice😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha I am an ambivert so I feel shy to sing in front of everyone 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, well you can record it and post it her, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir it seems that you are a good singer as well like me hahah.. 16 yrs educ?? Wow really and you are just 31?? Wow.

Its nice to see how you love to post ur son here and in noise. What a good father we have here. 🙈❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you so much Usagi ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh hello there mate! Nice to meet you and congrats for achieving 2bch. More to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago