Problems Faced By Loved Ones to Get Into the Bond Of Marriage

3 24
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 79
Dated: 4th December 2021

I am really tired today as I had to stand up on my feet for the whole day. I had to supervise the team for CCTVs Istallaion but then I thought I should stand with them to make sure they do it properly. Sometimes, the team gets stuck with something and they found it unable to solve. And then it can be solved by the expertise. And I have extensive experience and I dont want to brag about it.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

What are the problems unmarried couples face who wants to become life partners, at your place?

I am living in a very traditional and conservative society where it is prohibited for young men and women to even fall in love let alone go on a date. Some of them do fall in love but they keep everything secret. Nowadays maintaining a love relationship is not difficult in this era of smartphones. They keep their relation through texting and they even sometimes talk on the phone secretly.

How do I know about it? Well, I know because I have seen my friends making girlfriends through smartphones. They used social media for this purpose. I remember when I was living in another city when I was in college, a friend asked me every day to come to his place for the night so that he can easily talk to his girlfriend over the phone. 😂 Well, I was not a saint myself too but I was too shy and introverted that's why I never tried to impress any girl or never take any pain for taking the relationship further. And then I got into an arranged marriage and luckily, I fall in love with my wife and she even blessed me with a wonderful and cute son.

Anyways, let's come to the topic. Most of the love stories meet an end due to apparently one reason mostly. Either the girl's parent did not agree and sometimes the boy's parent. I have seen many cases in my life. One of my cousins was also in love with another girl and he tried his best to make his parent agree to ask for the girl's hand for him. But she denied and their love story got shattered. Now he is 38 years old and his mother kept asking him to give them permission to find a woman for him but he denied by saying that they denied their love and now he will not marry anyone of their choice. Though I tried to convince him that you are destroying your life, not your parent. I tried to persuade him that sharing your life, sharing your sadness and happiness with a loved one can change his life, and then he will regret the time he wasted by living the life alone. But unfortunately, he is too stubborn now and his mother is regretting it now.

So most of the time the love stories get ended by the parents. And most of the time, one person's life gets ruined as that person finds himself unable to move on. Like my cousin is unable to but the girl he loved has moved on and she is happily married and has two children now. Even though I am not sure if she actually moved on or a part of her still cares and loves for him.

So I would love to hear problems faced by couples in your area when they want to get locked in the bond of marriage.

Source For Lead Image

4
$ 1.23
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Normally here the trouble isn't so much about getting locked into the bond of marriage but more that the relationship ends because of cheating long before they get to marry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inequality is a major problem as people who are of different class have issues getting married. Hence the poor marry the poor and the rich tend to marry the rich.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Our society bounded with some traditional values , tribal costumes , languagal parts to live and want to be strict with it . Then lack of education , inequality and arrested minds made it worst . Here if the marriage happened with in family and cast then favour by both sides but if came from other cast then sure he / she will be in trouble. Teasing , odious , and grudging behaviour can found.

$ 0.01
2 years ago