My Wife Surprised Me With Her BCH

2 15
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 63
Dated: 14th December 2021

Rusty likes me and mostly visits my articles (Kidding 😂) but looks like he does not like me anymore from yesterday because he didn't pay any visit to my article last night. 😂 I am not sure if this is a collective issue or it's happening to only my article but hopefully, he will pay me a visit to this article in sha Allah. If rusty didn't pay your a visit last night, do let me know in the comment section.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

My wife Gifted me her BCH

My wife was using noise.cash platform for this whole year and she earned some good amount there. She used all the money for her shopping and noise.cash has helped me in reducing a lot of burden on my shoulders because she didn't ask me for money as noise.cash provided her the funds which she used in shopping. She is a housewife so I have to provide her with everything.

But she stopped using it because nowadays she is busy with her household stuff and honestly, she got bored after the platform went slow after the last update. She had $5.69 in her wallet and yesterday, she gifted me all those BCH which added 0.012 BCH to my wallet. 😂

It was a lovely surprise for me and I was shocked after receiving the amount and I had no idea who sent me this. But then she texted me and told me that it was a surprise for me from her. I got tremendously happy as nowadays I am trying to gather as much satoshi as I can because I am taking the benefit of the low price and trying to accumulate my second BCH soon.

I am addicted to Chiropractor's Adjustment Videos on YouTube

Nowadays, whenever I am free, and lay down on my bed and start watching YouTube. Most of the time I watch the videos of Chiropractors adjusting the bodies of their clients. I am just addicted to the crack sounds of the bones and joints. Chiropractors are those who manipulate the joints and muscles and adjust them for increased blood flow. They mostly relieve headaches, chronic back pain, and pain in other parts of the body.

All the clients in the videos feel so much better after the chiropractic sessions. I feel like I should also go and pay a visit to the chiropractor. I dont feel any kind of serious body pain but I have a desk job and I sit at a desk from 9 to 5 without having a proper active routine. I feel I should also need to see a chiropractor for aligning my body but unfortunately, we dont have any reliable chiropractor in here.

Hopefully, One day I will be wealthy enough to visit one of the best chiropractors Dr. Beau Hightower. Most of the famous celebrities visit him for chiropractic sessions and I am dropping the link below if you want to watch his videos.

https://www.youtube.com/user/bohtower36366

3
$ 1.85
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Rusty has been scarce lately.. I think there's a friend of mine who need a chiropractor, she's always complaining about pains in her body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She should visit one if there is a good chiropractor at your place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago