Most Memorable Day of My Life (Invitation By Amjad_Ali_Waince)

8 36
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 98
Dated: 2nd February 2022

Life is all about memories. Some of them are sweet and some of them are bitter. We cherish sweet memories but we also wish there was a shift + delete button for those bitter memories so that we could completely forget about them. But we should not think about the bitter memories and we should hang on to the sweet memories as it boosts our positivity and reduces our anxiety.

So @Amjad_Ali_Waince published an article yesterday about the most memorable day of his life. You guys should check it out because he shared about his achievement when his project was selected as the second-best project and he received an award of $2000.

https://read.cash/@Amjad_Ali_Waince/most-memorable-day-of-my-life-54efa8f7

I am sure he must have enjoyed the day and it feels amazing and motivating when you receive appreciation for your hard work. I hope he gets to achieve all the aims and wishes in his life.

Anyways, I want to thank him for asking me to write about the most memorable day in my life.

There are many days memorable in one's life. There are many in my life too. But the most memorable day of my life was when I became a father. And that day is 5th October 2019 when my cute son was born.

I promised my wife that I will be there for her during the delivery but unfortunately, the system here is totally different as no one other than nurses and doctors is allowed to enter the labor room. And my family didn't inform me and kept it a secret as they didn't want me to be anxious. I don't blame them because I had gone through brain surgery almost 3 months ago and the biggest complication was that I suffered from anxiety issues so they thought it would make me more worried if I see my wife entering the labor room. So that's why they kept it a secret.

I remember my brother contacted me around 10 AM and he blessed me with this good news I have been blessed with a son and my wife is doing alright. I cant share the feelings of joy after receiving this news. I was quite angry that they didn't inform me before but I thought they did what they thought was best for me.

I left hurriedly as I wanted to reach there as soon as possible as I wanted to see my child. Honestly, I was quite in a state of shock after going through surgery and I was depressed but I forgot about it all when my son was born. I felt like I have found a purpose in my life. I was living quite a purposeless life before but I realized I have found a purpose in the form of my son. I have made his happiness my happiness, his dreams my dreams, and his success my success. I have made it my dream to fulfill his dreams.

So this is the most memorable day of my life. I have so many memorable days of my student life and teenage too but I feel like all those memories are dull in front of the day I become a father. I wish and I hope I would make a good father in sha Allah.

Source Of Lead Image

9
$ 2.99
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Super

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Level Keep It Up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That joy will know no bound

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a parent for the first time gives a person another level of happiness Best wishes for your son

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True that and thank you for your best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly remember whn I gave birth to my daughter. My husband was not with me because he was badly needed at work. And when he saw his daughter for the first time, he tried and kissed us both..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure you still cherish this memory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt , becoming a father of first baby gives us most pleased moments. We can't express our joy n words. Thank you so much to accept my request. So we comes to know this wonderful happiness moment of your life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago