Setting Targets For Current Month

3 25
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

It's 1st November and I am setting my targets for noise.cash and read.cash now. I should have set it yesterday but unfortunately, I was at home yesterday and I didn't have time as I was busy with some household work so I couldn't write it yesterday.

I didn't set any targets before but after seeing many people setting targets for the new month, I decided to keep on setting targets for every new month and I started setting it from the last month. The month of October went well as far as the accumulation of BCH from these two platforms is concerned and I will write a monthly report about it tomorrow in sha Allah. And the setting of my targets for the current month is totally dependent on the previous month's report.

You all may have an idea of how noise.cash earning went low for almost everyone (I hope my claim is not wrong 😂). Thats why I would set the same target from the previous month and I really hope I will achieve it this time in sha Allah.

To my surprise, I didn't expect I would achieve the target for read.cash but I was able to achieve it unexpectedly. Read.cash blessings made me forget about the decline of earning from noise.cash. Thanks to @Valour once again who advised me to join this platform and get ready for surprises.

So looking at the read.cash earning, I have decided to set a target a bit high from the previous month. I have set the target of achieving $70 BCH, so I think I will be able to achieve $85 this month in sha Allah if everything went well.

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

When I set a target for the previous month, I thought I would easily achieve the target for noise.cash but I had doubts about read.cash and I thought achieving the target of read.cash won't be easy. But surprisingly, noise.cash target didn't meet and read.cash targets were achieved successfully.

I would like to advise all those who feel demotivated because read.cash does not pay him the visit. Some of them have stopped writing articles and some of them are still trying. I would advise starting writing to those who have stopped it and advise keep on writing to those who are still writing. If read.cash bot does not pay you a visit, just write to express. I know it's tough because rewards motivate us but believe me eventually rusty will start paying you a visit.

I stopped writing for almost 4 to 5 months on read.cash because of read.cash didn't pay me visits then and then one day I gave it a thought and decided to start writing again. And now I am sad for the time I wasted by not writing articles.

I really hope this month would be a blessing month for me and I hope it also brings blessings to you guys too.

3
$ 3.64
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

I am trying to exactly do that and not give up because Rusty hasn't really noticed me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your account is new that's why rusty will visit you after some time but don't think of giving up. You are a good writer and the proof is you got successful in grabbing the attention of people and some of them even sponsored you. So keep going and eventually, rusty will notice you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah exactly noisecash earning is getting down for Almost all users, but I think there will be the new update behind this. B/w best of luck for your goal hope so in this month you will achieve your both goal including noisecash

$ 0.01
2 years ago