What made you smile today?

21 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone. Today I was reading the article of dear @Ruffa in which she answered these questions initiated by @Usagi . I enjoyed reading her answers, and this also made my mind to write my own. So let's move towards it.


Tell me about yourself

My name is Farah, and I am from Pakistan. My academic years are ended, and I am a degree holder now. I am a foodie, so love to eat fast foods. My favorite color is black, and I love to interact with nature, as to capture sunset, moon, sky and flowers is my favorite activity. I am currently working as a blogger, and haven't any stable job.

What made youย smile today?

My family is around me, so seeing them living a peaceful life makes me smile today, and every day. Their happiness, is my happiness, so I always feel happy to have themselves around.


What song do you wish you could put on right now?

"I remember way back then when,
everything was true and when
we would have such a very good time
such a fine time"

This is my favorite song, as it is accurate to the present conditions, and seeing the world losing its purity always makes me to sing this song.


Do you think youโ€™re an introvert or an extrovert?

I am an extrovert, as I love to stay in the company of the people, but only with my family, friends and relatives. I always stay curious to know what's happening in the world, as I am not a shy or quiet person.

Whatโ€™s your strangest hidden talent?

I am master knife-thrower...Lol, yeh I can target humans by using my knife...hahaha. But you don't need to be worry about it, because I will only target my enemies.

How did you spend your last birthday?

My last birthday was a pure fun, as I celebrated it with my best childhood friend. She came with a birthday cake, bouquet and beautiful wristwatch as a gift. I was delighted to see her, and we took so many pictures together. It was the memorable day for me.

Are you having a good time?

Absolutely, as whole world is facing this deadly virus, but me and family are safe, isn't that blessing? I am enjoying the sound health, and good time with my family, and I am grateful to Almighty for this.

Whatโ€™s one interesting thing about yourself no one really knows?

I am a melodist, as I have a good voice, but only my family knows about it.


If you could move anywhere, where would you go?

I would love to go to visit Saudi Arabia, UAE, Maldives, and Turkey, as I also love travelling so it would be good opportunity for me to visit my favorite places.

What has been your biggest accomplishment so far?

I am the only one in my siblings who is a degree holder, so this is my biggest achievement since yet. But, on read.cash my biggest achievement, is to collect 1bch. Yeh I am a 1bch holder now, for which I am proud for.

When are you the most happy?

I feel happy to be with my friends, as now we are busy in our lives, and visit each other very seldom. So whenever we are together to spend some quality time, I felt most happiness.

So that's all for today, I loved answering these questions, and I hope you enjoyed reading.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

13
$ 5.26
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Usmanshoaib
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

hello dear nice to meet you here and thanks for joining the prompt!! I got wonder how good you are at throwing knives hahaahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahah...its my pleasure to join the Prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll surely try this one

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good,you should.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading it. Hahah.

So You are a master knife thrower? Wonderful! No worries might have to come learn from you.

And about the 1bch accomplishments. Congratulations to you over that as I also want to be like you someday too.

I would love to participate in this ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha...you can come to learn. Yeh you should definitely participate in this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing this for today. And how much is for learning?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't surely mess up with you hahaha. I wanted to learn how to be a knife thrower

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha....that's good, you can come at any time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is lovely questionnaire to reply. 1 BCH always a proudly moment for anyone to have in portfolio. Many more success to you Sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right its feel proud to accumulate 1bch, I wish you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a strange talent you have. Hahaha. Perhaps you should be a hunter. Good to know more about you Farah ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha....then I would like to haunt everyday..lol Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, knife thrower I want thatttt that's a cool talent you know. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha....I would make you learn this too someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel happier when I stay with my friends...thank you so much for sharing this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good,friends are truly a great source of happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then no one must wrong you because you are really good at throwing a knife and it meet such person which is your target ๐Ÿ˜‚ Nice knowing you again.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha....that's why my siblings and cousins always feard of me...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wondering about the topic for writing a new article and your article just gave me topic. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha...that's good you should write yours immediately

$ 0.00
2 years ago