Our Team won The Football Tournament

4 17
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 52

Dated: 19 November 2021

Apologies in the start for not publishing an article tomorrow. There was no solid reason for not publishing. Laziness got the better of me once again. So last night I didn't do anything productive. I watched movies all night and then reached the office late because I woke up late. I will try to stay on the right path and never let laziness dominate me again, hopefully. 😂

I know it will be tough to beat the laziness for years but eventually, I will be able to defeat it in sha Allah.

Lost $30 while trading on Storm Gain App

I lost $30 while trading on the storm gain app but luckily it wasn't my invested money. $20 of it was a bonus amount and $10 of it was earned money through trading. I bought DOT with it when it was almost $47. The market suddenly went for a dump and I lost all of my amounts. That was a foolish decision because I could have researched whether the value of it is increasing or not. I took a decision in hurry and that's the biggest mistake one's do while trading.

Always do research about the crypto you are investing in. Actually, I always trade-in BCH when I am trading on Binance. Because I have an idea about the market of BCH. I do trading very less though. But whenever I do any trade, I do it carefully after research because it is my earned money from these two platforms and I cannot afford to lose it. But the bonus amount was just free money so I didn't give a damn about it. But I will try to be more careful next time in sha Allah.

Our Football Team won the final and successfully grabbed the trophy

As I have told you guys in the previous article that our management has organized the football tournament in our project. Today was the final of that tournament and our department won it 1-0. The game was very tough and both sides played very well against each other but our key player somehow managed to successfully kick the ball in the opposing team's goal post just about 10 mins before the game was about to end.

The opposing team tried their best to execute a goal in those remaining 10 mins but they failed. It looked like they are battling enough and they will execute a goal and we will get to see the penalty kicks but it didn't happen.

The chief guest announced Pkr.100K for both the teams and 50K for the player who scored the goal. Pkr. 300K was already announced for the winning team and 100K for the runner-up team.

Our IT department is happy because two of our colleagues played in the team so almost 80K is coming into our department and hopefully we will get a party from those two colleagues in sha Allah. 😂

They even announced that the next cricket tournament will commence soon in sha Allah. And the management will keep on organizing these healthy events.

4
$ 2.58
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Events like this will keep the heart of the staff alive, congratulation on the victory. Wishing you a bigger success than this when the cricket competition starts.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear @Usmanishoaib. I believe that you team really had a tough game but at the end you won.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago