No Goals For The Month Of December

0 15
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 55

Dated: 30th November 2021

As you all may know that the month of November is going to end in a very short time. The time here in Pakistan is 21:25 right now. So November is going to end in less than 3 hours.

I have set targets for this month and I am sad to announce that I haven't achieved those targets but I will not write much about it as I am writing this article for setting up goals for the next month, December which is the last month of 2021. I hope it also becomes the last month for all our sorrow and discomfort.

As I said, the month of October was miserable for my set targets for noise.cash and read.cash. I have decided to not set any goals for next month. I am not setting any goal because I felt miserable when I did not achieve the targets this month and I dont want to feel worried like that again. I will definitely track my tracking and check how much I have accumulated by the end of this month.

I felt demotivated for almost this whole month but all my motivation came back after the noise.cash resuming the previous update and deciding to bring free tips back. I even skipped almost a whole week and did not publish an article for a whole week.

As I said in my previous article and hoped that people won't start misusing it. I fear spammers are back again and one even commented on my post.

Snapshot from my noise account

But I have full trust in the noise.cash admin because he has already handled this spammer issue excellently before and I am sure he will also successfully beat them this time too.

Also, I have decided to take out at least 2 hours daily from my working schedule and do chat in Axie BCH discord to rank up and exceed to the next levels. I work in an office from 9 AM to 5 PM and I do chat in the discord when I get some free time during my working hours but I dont like it. But it happens very little when I have free time during my office timing.

But now I will definitely chat in their chat room after my office hours are off and will try to advance to the next levels. I would love to become an Axie scholar soon because noise.cash and read.cash are the two sources for my green cash, BCH, and I would definitely love to add another source in the form of Axie BCH.

I am currently on 145 number and I would definitely increase my rank in the next month and become in the top 100 in sha Allah. I hope I will learn all the commands and tricks of Axie.

I think it's the right time to finish the article before this month ends.

Thank you so much guys for reading this article.

Source for Lead Image

2
$ 2.41
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments