What is the Best Thing that Happened to you in 2021?

5 16
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 67
Dated: 21 December 2021

Finally, the read.cash is back on my laptop. I have been facing the issue for a few days and I was unable to write an article. Many users were facing this issue but finally, the issue is resolved and I will be able to publish an article tonight.

Yesterday, I was using Twitter where I saw someone tweet a question. The question was "What is the best thing that happened to you in 2021?"

I know it is a bit early to write an article about it as there are still 10 days remaining for 2021 to end. But I am short of topics so I feel this question would be the best to write an article about.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

I guess no one can say that there 2021 was full of happiness and they didn't experience any regret and sadness in a full year. This is what life is all about. You have to face a different kinds of situations in life, one time up and another time down. Sometimes joy and sometimes despair. This is the true definition of life as a person can face different circumstances and the time never remains the same.

So my 2021 was the same, I had to face issues but it was also memorable for certain things which I am going to share in this article. But relatively it's much better compared to my 2020 when I had to go through my second surgery.

My health issues in 2021

Health is the most important aspect of life and no one considers the importance of it until they fall ill. So I had gone through my second surgery where the titanium mesh was placed inside my skull in December 2020. For full details, I would recommend going through my article.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/life-time-or-long-term-complications-after-my-brain-surgeries-dfde5840

But it took almost whole years for my surgical wounds to heal. And the doctor recommended me some anti-depressant medications and wound cream and he told me that the titanium mesh would be removed if this cream and medications didn't work because my body is rejecting it. For complete detail, click on the link below and read the whole article.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/bad-news-regarding-my-health-6154a1d3

So you can say that my 2021 is not getting ended on a good note. But I am positive and I am not taking any stress. Everything will be good and I believe comfort will come after the distress.

Noise.cash and Read.cash

The best thing about 2021 is that I got familiar with these two amazing platforms. I stopped wasting my time on other toxic social media platforms and started investing my time in these two platforms which are improving my English writing while interacting with some lovely members of these two platforms from all over the world who are always willing to help and they are not toxic like other social media platforms. It won't be wrong if I say these two platforms changed my life for good and have given me a purpose. And I have stopped living an unpurposed life anymore.

Got Familiar with Crypto

I have only heard about Bitcoin but these two platforms made me familiar with all other cryptos. And it made me enhance my knowledge about certain crypto stuff. I have also started a fair share of trading in 2021 and earned a good amount. Crypto is the future and I am confident that my future will be also great due to crypto.

Accumulated 1 BCH and Close to earning 2nd BCH

Most importantly I have accumulated 1 BCH and I am about to accumulate my 2nd BCH as I am only 0.26 BCH short of it. I am positive that I will be able to accumulate my 2nd BCH in the first month of 2022 in sha Allah. Read.cash and noise.cash are the reasons for my accumulation of 1 BCH.

So in short my 2021 was relatively good and hopefully, 2022 will be fantastic for everyone in terms of health and happiness.

Source For Lead Image

5
$ 1.62
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

For me it is definitely how much closer I've got to my Mom and Dad. We have spent a lot of time together and having grown closer than ever.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Hmm. Now I have topic for tomorrow's article hehe.

Hope BCH will pump next month so that it will add to your 2nd BCH goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be waiting to read your article about how your 2021 went.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just wonderful. You definitely had a great year and I can say I agree. Getting to know about read and noise has been one of the highlights of my year too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago