I am only 0.042 BCH from achieving 2nd BCH

4 16
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 87
Dated: 17th January 2022

I am very tired from the journey today. Also, I am feeling sleepy as I slept late last night because my son slept late. And then I woke up early in the morning because I had to reach in time to the office. Though I still reached late the office. Nothing new as I always reach the office late after weekends. 😂 My wife got angry when I kissed my son early in the morning as she thought I might wake him up. 😂 And unfortunately, I wake him up though. 😂

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

Covid is back at our office. Many of our colleagues have contracted the virus and everyone is wearing masks these days so they dont contract covid. I have no idea if it's an omicron and delta variant but the way it's spreading it looks like it's omicron. The Omicron infection rate is very much higher compared to the delta.

Anyways my test report has arrived and it's negative but I still have a runny nose and fatigue so I am not sure if it's covid or not. One of our colleagues in our department has contracted it and another colleague has a fever so he went for the test and we believe he has contracted it too.

It would be tough for me these days because we are highly short on manpower as two of our colleagues would be already on covid leave.

I am only 0.045 BCH away from accumulating 2nd BCH

I am eagerly waiting for my 2nd BCH to complete. I wish noise.cash would become great like it was before and I would be able to achieve the remaining 0.045 BCH within two or three days but I still have to wait for it to complete. Anyways, I hope I will be able to complete it in January in sha Allah. I am very much excited about it. I never thought I would be able to achieve 2 BCH one day. I wasn't even sure about 1 BCH. 😂

My decision of holding the BCH right from the start was the best decision for me otherwise I would be never able to achieve 2 BCH. I suck at saving and I have never saved even a penny in my life because I always spend my money and I find it hard to save because I spend it unnecessarily. But saving BCH was the best decision as I have saved more than 700$ which might be impossible for me to save in cash. But I am thankful to God for making me not need these BCH funds and I am able to afford all expenses through my pocket. Though, my pocket does not allow me to buy any crypto as I am hand to mouth but still I am happy because I dont have any need for withdrawing BCH.

3
$ 3.31
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

It won't be long and you will have it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so in sha Allah, Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you save a big amount of BCH And now it's my turn to save BCH this year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago