My $10 Gifts For Myself, Courtesy Of BCH

76 133
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Gifts, BCH

As much as I wanted to write my entries for several writing competitions here and there, my current status won't let me do anything much at the moment. Due to Typhoon Odette, our internet provider (p2p version) decided to cut off the connection until everything is back to normal. The reason behind this is to ensure that there will be no further damage after the typhoon.

I did, however, try to use my data and connect my PC to it. Unfortunately, my data isn't that reliable too. So instead of writing something for the competition, I better write something easy that doesn't need much research. So for tonight, allow me to share with you the things that I'm excited about this Christmas.

Honestly, I wasn't expecting anything this Christmas because I am totally broke. Yes, I may have more than 10BCH in my crypto wallets, but I barely have cash. In short, I am poor in cash. Good thing, my BCH Santa came in and shared with me some of her blessings. She filled my wallet with $5 and as per rule, the receiver should withdraw the said amount and buy something he/she desires.

So yesterday, I finally withdrew my BCH and due to excitement, I withdrew $10 instead of just $5. Initially, I wanted to send back the other half but due to fees and lack of cash, I decided to use it as a gift for myself. I'm sure you already know what I want to do with this amount but for the sake of the others, let me highlight them once again.

So here are the things that I want for Christmas using my $10 worth of BCH:

Club1BCH T-shirt

Although I have been in the club since day 1, I never had a chance to get myself a Club1BCH tee even though we already planned about it a long time ago, after PVM got his. We had planned it before, asked a friend to design it for us, and made alterations just to make it perfect but due to the lack of printing shops where I am at, I had no choice but to delay my desire to have a club shirt.

Well, the long wait is over as we finally have one here. I made a different design, not the one we planned before. Instead of using the original logo, I chose the circle version just like the BCH logo. Sorry, @Eybyoung, for not following your design. Aside from the logo, my BCH logo at the back is quite different too. Unfortunately, I can't find the old version so had to find something else. Lastly, I added the club1bch.org site, which makes it LIT!

I already sent my design so hopefully, I will have it by the end of the week. Yay!

Club1BCH mug

I am a big fan of mugs because: 1) I love drinking coffee and tea, and 2) I find them cute.

So when PVM showed his Club1BCH mug, which I designed, I got inspired to have mine. What I like about the design is that it has a touch of PVM's and Eyb's as well as mine in one design. It's really an honor for me to have my design appreciated, especially that PVM even got the mug with that design. Yay!

PVM's

So yes, the Club1BCH mug is also on my bucket list.

AxieBCH mug

You know I love AxieBCH so much. First off, I am one of the pioneers. Next is the coaches and gramps are very nice, approachable, and very supportive. They also treat us nicely and even give us so many things that we never anticipated at all. For instance, the free AxieBCH - BCH pair that we can add to MistSwap liquidity as well as the 10k GAME token, which was recently launched. Oh, I almost forgot the merch that we will be receiving this month. I've got a lot of reasons why I love this guild so these are just a few of them.

And so, I decided to add this to my bucket list. An AxieBCH mug would be perfect for my late nights grinding. It will surely inspire me to grind more and gain more SLP. I can already imagine myself wearing the hoodie while sipping my coffee and playing Axie. Yay!

By the way, don't forget to join Club1BCH's Christmas events and win special prizes:

Club1BCH

Members

Closing thoughts

I already asked for the total cost of my shirt and 2 mugs, and I think my $10 is just enough for this.

I can't wait to show you guys the items soon. Hopefully, they are perfect as I am quite meticulous and one flaw can actually ruin my mood for days. Lol.

So there you have it, my $10 Christmas gifts from my BCH wallet. Thanks again to my BCH Santa, @BSzandra for the gift. Thanks for making me smile this holiday season.


38
$ 14.08
$ 12.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 23
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Gifts, BCH

Comments

gusto ko din yung tshirt at mug :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako na wala pang nasasalihan na events ngayon kasi busy-busyhan sa acads. πŸ˜… 'Yung kay Ate Jane, wala na. 'Di na ubrang makahabol, hehe. Dami nating broke ngayong month, Ate. Ano na, BCH? 'Wag na kasing mahiyang lumipad. Hihi! XD

Bet ko 'yung design ng T-shirt, Ate. Ang minimalist ng design, pasok na pasok sa taste ko. (●'β—‘'●)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa, ano na BCH? 🀣🀣

Nahiya daw siya dahil daming umaasa da kanya. Wag na daw tayo mag expect para makabanat siya. Haha. Ako wala pa ding nasalihan lalo na ngayon naka data lang ako at wala pang kuryente. Hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nahihiya kasi, Ate ay. Or baka nagpapasuyo lang. πŸ˜…

Same, Ateeee. Pero ta-try ko na humabol, baka swertehin. Hihi! Ay kamusta pala kayo jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto walang ilaw. Walang wifi. Hirap ang data. Pero okay lang kasi at least yun lang problem namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I am also poor in cash right now. Haha. Millions of pesos come to mamah this December! Hahaha.

I think you deserve those gifts you got for yourself. A new shirt and a mug are always nice to have. hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all, waiting for the millions of pesos. Hehe. How I wish. And thank you, those are the only gifts I can afford for myself. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also your partner of $ 10.....❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are going to spend your $10 to buy T-shirt, mug with bch logo and another mug with AxieBCH logo. I think that's great idea to spend this money in useful way. Will wait to see, whenever you receive your order.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will keep you all posted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thinking to have a Read.Cash printed Shirt also ate MJ. I am planning to make my own design, and I hope I can make it, but as of now I don't have any budget, maybe if I have. You are fan og mugs pala ate MJ, I suggest mas maganda yung mug na pag nilagyan mo ng mainit na tubig ay makikita yung design nya, pag malamig naman black lang lahat, pero mukhang mahal yun ate. Godbless Abundantly to your BCH Santa because of her generosity.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Try ko sa shopee. Me nakita akong ganun. Kaso mahal lang talaga. Pero baka meron din sila niyan dito. And yes, design ka din. Ako baka gagawa ako ng ibang design soon. Soon lang pag me time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the design of the mug ate ang ganda. Pati yung sa axiebch na pinaplano mo hehe nakakainspire talaga maglaro pag ganun. Worth it kaayo ang bch na gihatag sa imo tho nakadagdag ka but still you deserve it, we should treat ourseves sometimes, we all deserve it. Excited to see you wearing your bch shirt and sharing your bch mu with coffee on it. Goodluck sa paglalaro po

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Mao lagi wa na lang naku gibalik. Total magamit man sad. Excited na lagi ko ui. If makauyon ko, gama na sad kog lain ba.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isip din ako ng gift for myself.. 😁 nakabigay na ako kay hubby sa anak ko nalang

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Dapat me gift ka din talaga this Christmas. Puro na lang tayo grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, isip pa ako na mura lang at na enjoy ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet nako ang customized mugs ate sure najud nga ganado kaayo ka mo grinding. Ate cute kaayo if naa imong logo sa mugπŸ™ˆ.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Lagi unta ganado sad akong MMR mutaas. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just gave me another idea

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Selling Merch? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano ang pacustomize mo ng mug sis?... parang bet ko magpacustomize for BCH din. Kakaorder ko lang ng customized mug sa officemate ko, Khing lang pinalagay ko eh...worth 120 pesos ang isa.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Murag same price ra sila diria. 120. Excited na ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh talaga?..same price lang pala...geh geh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend... Nice choice on eh day to spend on too... It's nice to finally get one of those tshirts for yourself... I really think they are cool...

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always moved when I see all this , you guy are trying and always happy on your achievement , I will love to get my shirt ready too. So I'm back , I will do as you said

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, try to save some BCH and get yourself a Club1BCH shirt. Anniversary is fast approaching btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely do that before this month end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe kadghan sa plan sis. I'm sure u will have it soon. And nice kaayo imo choice. Nice ang design sa Mug jud and Mas nice btaw ang circle design sis. Anyway more blessings to come sa mga generous people like you.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Lagi ganahan ko sa circle na design. Neat tan awn. Puhon gama na sad kog lain. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung design ng mug sis ang ganda. Isa din sa pangarap ko yung magkaroon ng tshirt na May Bch logo and hopefully soon magkaroon kasama ang mga babies ko....Maiba tayo sis, pag bibili ng GAME sa mistswap, magkano dapat yung slippage tolerance? Ilang percent dapat kasi nagtry ako magbili pero error lagi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

5.5 sis. Kung error ulit, exit ka tas balik, then makakabili ka na. If ayaw pa rin, pwede 6.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Successful sis, daghang salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, try ko ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin din naman circle eh..mas nice kasi pag circle na pag printed haha so okay lang yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun nga e. Puro pa naman circle gamit ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That AxieBCH mug would be nice if it was available in the GAME merch soon! I hope gramps would consider your design. It's a 10 dollar well-spent for Christmas. πŸŽ„

$ 0.03
2 years ago

At first, I thought he would include the mug based on his article but guess he had a change of heart. Hehe. Well, let's see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that's not the best way to spend some BCH, I don't know what is. I should hope to get the tee, but I'm not a recognised member yet, so I don't know. Maybe I just might

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Or you can design a BCH shirt instead. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That mug looks wonderful. Hey, can others also design club1bch tshirts too?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course, they can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay safe ate MJ. You really amazed me of what you can do. I love those designs as well.

I wish you a good and blessed upcoming Christmas! πŸ’š

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Aww, thank you, clock. I wish you the same too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not have much but I will be active so I can share some micro of my hard earned bch ☺️... Thank you guys for making the community feel the presence of Christmas! I miss you πŸ’œ

$ 0.20
2 years ago

I miss you, dzai. Balik ka na sa TG natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. All for the love of BCH sis. I hope the typhoon wont bring so much destruction.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, sis. All for the love of BCH. Laki naman din talaga ng tulong ni BCH sa buhay natin. Baka pag nagustuhan ko yung result, mag dedesign pa ako ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice designs. I like that shirt. Love the mug ate hehe how i wish i could also have those

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pwede ka naman gumawa ng sarili mong design para gift mo sa self mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you and every other Filipino safety and I am sure you can engage properly once the typhoon is over.

You have got yourself beautiful gifts, happy Xmas in advance.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Right now, the heavy rain has just started. I hope it won't cause so much damage tho. And yes, I'm so happy with my Christmas gifts to think they are only cheap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, can I share your $ 10?😊❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You wanna send me $10? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of your dedication and efforts to work hard and to share your blessings to us, I think that you really deserves to have a gift for yourself. But the design of the migs is so lit 😍 Nakakamotivate po talaga kapag may nakita kang something na nagpapaalala sayo why you need to grind hihi. The shirt and the migs can also your inspiration to strive and continue your journey😊

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Hayst. Imagine, wearing the shirt plus the mug pa. Naks. Lakas maka motivate. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow, thank you so much po πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having printed more than 10 pcs of t-shirts myself, I am looking forward to see yours, particularly its quality, considering it's so much cheaper than Malaysian prices!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The problem is the cloth is not cottony. So not sure how it looks. Well, I'll keep you all posted soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the those designs for the t-shirt, I'll try to make mine someday, hoping to see the shirt

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Looking forward to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really deserve to have a gift for your self sis. After all the hard-works and generosity that you have been shared from here and there, a gift is a must as you have done so well. I was excited to see you wearing your club1bch shirt and can't wait to see you cheering up with your axiebch mug. The excitement actually wanted me to dream of being part of club1bch soon πŸ˜…. What a dream!πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Malay mo naman. Baka next year, member ka na. 😊 And sana maganda ang kinalalabasan para ma flex ko naman dito. Nakaka excite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot kaayo ang mug ate, ganahan ko sa design. Nindot na siya gamiton pag pangape while ga grind, pang motivate ba haha

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Mao lagi. Mao jud ni ako gihinam hinam. Hehe. Inom inom ug kape while nag grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try to have a personalized phone case naman po with the Club1BCH design, para lagi kong nakikita. πŸ˜„

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, gusto ko din yan. Me ganyan ba sa shopee?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko pwede po, search ka lang po ng stores na nagpepersonalize ng design tapos submit ka ng designa n gusto mo, sila na po bahala don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nga po ng mga designs, mas mainspired lalo kau sa lahat ng ginagawa nyo dahil kitang kita nyo ung fruit of kabor nyo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Mapapagana talaga sa pag gagrind. Hehe. Sana bago mag pasko, meron na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah ganda ng shirt ate, ganyan ba dapat design? Hehe magpapaalam po sana ako if yung damit eh kanya kanyang gusting design may naisip po kasi ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Oo. Okay lang. Ikaw naman magpapa print e so okay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I should also try to design a shirt with the Club1BCH logo for myself. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. Why not? You can customize to get that perfect design for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago