Challenges faced in workplaces in routine

3 23
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 84
Dated: 11th December 2022

Lucky are those who aren't working in the offices and they are doing freelance work or they have built their businesses or they are doing crypto or forex trading. I am calling them lucky because they dont required to face challenges daily in the workplaces which we office worker faces on daily basis.

Today I will be sharing some problems and challenges office workers face on a daily basis in their office routine. Those problems have become normal in their lives.

Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty

Ass Licking of the superiors

Almost every office has some ass lickers who keep on ass licking of their superiors and keep on getting benefits from them because they eventually pleased their superiors with this habit. They would do nothing constructive and they will keep buttering their superiors and keep on doing their personal work which will please their superiors and as result, they grab the benefits of other deserved hard workers.

Lies and Rumours

There are gossipers everywhere whose main purpose is to spread lies and rumors about everyone. And believe me, those rumors spread faster than the fire spreads in the woods. They will hear something but they will spread it by adding some version of their own which is really dangerous. I have seen people believing in lies because when many people tell it, it feels like truth in the end. These are the people who severely damage the reputation of hard workers.

Being Ignored for the position you deserve

It's painful when you are being ignored for the position you deserve. You are ignored not because someone else is more deserving than you, you are ignored because that person is more close to your boss than you. It does not matter how hard-working and productive you are, sometimes some bosses will keep pushing forward their favorite employees and those employees will eventually backstab them and secure their place in the company.

Have you ever heard the word "Office Politics"?

Yes, people do indulge in dirty politics in the offices. They do constantly complain about unnecessary things to the management just to get in their good books. Most of the time they would tell lies to them just to bring other employees on the back foot. Only a few superiors are straightforward enough to bring the issue in front of the other person, most of them will take action just because some backstabber has filled their ears and they won't inquire about anything.

Source For Lead Image

3
$ 1.62
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Your ass-lickers had me 🤣

I think you are actually in my office and hiding. You are the IT guy who I can never find in order to fix the issues because he is too busy, so I end up doing it myself, you sure you're not in SA at the office by me? 🤣

The office politics make me lose it. When people end up talking badly to me about other people and spreading lies, I now actually call them into the room and say, "X told me that you said whatever, is this true?" then they can both stand there and have a fight. I have no time for childish nonsense anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the generous tip. I truly appreciate it.

And these are some universal problems that every office has in any corner of the world. 😂

And that's the best thing a person should do, our previous director used to practice the same thing you do and as a result, the environment in our office was extremely positive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolute pleasure 🌻 when things make me laugh and relate to my life and world I'm happy to give more 🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago