Random Thoughts

0 21
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 101
Dated: 10th February 2022

Wow, I am feeling amazing while writing the article number in three figures. I can't believe I have crossed publishing 100 articles. 😂 Obviously thanks to you guys for reading my ridiculous articles and supporting me on every article. Thanks to rusty for always appreciating my writing by blessing me with generous tips on almost every article. Otherwise, I would have stopped writing articles here if I didn't feel motivated but thanks to rusty for keeping my motivation level high.

Use of Honey for wounds healing

So when my doctor recommended the use of honey on my wounds I felt a bit strange to use honey for wounds. So I searched it on google to find out if it can be used for wounds. And I have found out people have been using honey for thousands of years for wound healing.

Honey has a unique acidic PH balance when is applied to wounds, it encourages the blood to release oxygen which results in speeding up the process of healing. Generally, bacterias are present in wounds that slow the process of healing. Honey has an antibacterial effect against the bacteria present in the wounds.

Honey draws out the water of damaged tissues and result in the reduction of swelling and also water helps the bacteria cells in multiplying them, that's why honey draws the water out and stop the bacterias from increasing.

So I am in search of pure honey right now. I have already asked a relative of mine to find it for me and hopefully, he will be able to find it tomorrow as he is visiting the main market and he will see some honey suppliers.

Sharing is caring

A few days ago a very good content writer on noise.cash posted about her wish to accumulate her 1st BCH in February. I have noticed she got banned twice for receiving tips. She is also a great writer on read.cash. So it was obviously tough for her to reach 1 BCH that's why I thought I should help her a little so I tipped her $2. It made me feel happy and amazing when I helped her. The biggest secret to happiness is in helping others.

I remember it was 20th January and I was almost $3 short to accumulate my 2nd BCH. It was my birthday and I wanted my birthday to become special by the accumulation of 2nd BCH. But the day was on the verge of getting end and I didn't feel like it was possible to accumulate the BCH. But two angels arrived in the shape of @Demonlord and @Casspy who blessed me with a huge tip of $3.34 and made my birthday special. So I remembered how I felt amazing when I got helped so I thought its time to pay back another person.

And I hope she will also help another person who needs to reach a milestone.

Source For Lead Image

4
$ 3.79
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments