Article About Random Stuff

1 12
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article #47

Dated: 11th November 2021

I didn't publish an article yesterday. And as usual, laziness was the reason for not writing. I thought I should rest and watch a movie or something. So I did watch a movie last night. The movie was "Green Lantern".

I am writing this article in the early morning because I would not be free for tonight. Because the New Zealand and England cricket teams will be going against each other in a semi-final match. Tomorrow is a big day for Pakistan because our team will be playing against Australia in the second semi-final. Pakistan has been the only unbeatable team in the world cup so far but I am afraid they will be under pressure against Australia because of their low wins ratio against them.

Tried To Make Angry @JustMyRambles01 Laugh

Yesterday I received a notification of an article about sexism published by her. And I got shocked after finding out that she got refused any help by the men at the power tool section at the store just because she was a female. Those men would be willing to help me just because I am male but I dont have any idea how to use power tools and I have never done any hard work.

A snapshot from her Article

She was angry and her anger was justified. Women do face these sexism issues all over the world. Only one woman has reached Lt. General rank in our Pak army. And she claimed it was her dream to become a Cardiovascular surgeon but her grandfather insisted on becoming a gynecologist. So she said goodbye to her dream because of sexism.

So, I thought I should try to make her anger vanish and make her laugh a bit. So I commented on her article and was glad I got successful in making her laugh. 😂

Snapshot of My comment and her reply 😂

It is so easy for making some people laugh and I think she is one of them too. Because she often claimed to laugh at my lame jokes. 😂

Our HR Department Should Train Our Employees about Printing

Yesterday, our photocopier operator asked me that someone is giving a print command on the photocopier and prints keep coming. All of them are blank except 5 of them. It keeps coming despite canceling the printing job. It was the assistant of one of our managers who was giving the print command. I send someone from my department to check what's happening with his PC.

He finds out after checking that he has given 9 commands of the same excel sheet. And he didn't know how to select a page so he gave the command of 62000 pages. only 5 of them were written on it and the remaining pages were blank.

I scolded the guy because one of our managers was also trying to print a minute sheet which got stuck because the photocopier was busy processing the command of 62000 pages.

Issues like these happen in daily routine and it disturbs our working. We get blamed for the incompetence of other employees because most of them dont even have any idea how to print from an excel sheet properly. Thats why I even talk to an HR officer to give proper training on how to print from excel, word, or any other MS office tool.

Those managers got angry because they thought our photocopier machine or network has some bugs which are preventing them from printing their documents.

My Favourite Is New Zealand For Today's Semi Final

My favorite for today's match is New Zealand. I want them to face Pakistan in the Final because I think they would be relatively easy for Pakistan to beat as compared to England. England seems tough to beat but if their captain remained on the crease, it would be easy for New Zealand to beat them.

So that's it, guys.

I tried to write an article about random things today. Hope you guys would like my first try.

Thank you guys for reading it.

Source For Lead Image

Plagiarism Checker Report

4
$ 3.12
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed, this is really a random one and still anywhere, there's still racist.

$ 0.03
2 years ago